Troop members and their families can enjoy an exclusive show.

All members in uniform receive a FREE Medieval Times participation patch!

Juliette Gordon Low's Birthday Celebration - October 26, 2019

Come celebrate with a party complete with balloons, cake, meet and greet with our show characters, and a DJ dance party before the show!

Playing the Past Badge Event - November 16, 2019

Get ready for an experience like no other! Prepare yourselves as you see what it was like to live in Medieval Times alongside queen Maria Isabella herself!

NEW! Animal Science Merit Badge Workshop - January 11, 2020
Horsemanship Merit Badge Workshop - January 12, 2020

Available on select dates, troop members can participate in an interactive Animal Science Merit Badge or Horsemanship Merit Badge workshop. All scout organizations are welcome to attend the 30-minute presentation included with the scout show and will cover information regarding horses including care and training of horses, breeds and anatomy of horses, and a visual demonstration on how to saddle and ride a horse. Educational handouts and diagrams provided.

Boy Scouts can receive credit toward a merit badge from a certified merit badge counselor. Prerequisites may be required and not all requirements may be met; please contact your council for specific information on requirements and prerequisites. Space is limited. Merit Badge workshop is FREE with paid admission to the show! Reservations required.

Doors open at 10:00 am, and show begins 11:30 am.

Can't attend the shows below? Parties of 15 or more are welcome to all dinner shows at a discounted rate!

Dates

November, 2019
Sun, Nov 3 - 1:00 pm
September, 2019
Sat, Sep 21 - 2:00 pm
April, 2020
Sun, Apr 19 - 2:00 pm
May, 2020
Sun, May 3 - 2:00 pm
Sun, May 17 - 2:00 pm
September, 2020
Sat, Sep 19 - 2:00 pm
September, 2019
Sun, Sep 22 - 4:00 pm
October, 2019
Sun, Oct 20 - 4:00 pm
November, 2019
Sun, Nov 10 - 4:00 pm
December, 2019
Sun, Dec 8 - 4:00 pm
May, 2020
Sun, May 17 - 4:00 pm
June, 2020
Sun, Jun 7 - 4:00 pm
October, 2019
Sat, Oct 26 - 1:00 pm
November, 2019
Sat, Nov 16 - 6:00 pm
January, 2020
Sat, Jan 11 - 11:00 am
Sun, Jan 12 - 11:00 am
October, 2019
Sat, Oct 12 - 2:00 pm
March, 2020
Sat, Mar 28 - 2:00 pm
April, 2020
Sat, Apr 25 - 2:00 pm
October, 2019
Sun, Oct 27 - 1:30 pm
November, 2019
Sun, Nov 3 - 1:30 pm
February, 2020
Sun, Feb 23 - 1:30 pm
March, 2020
Sun, Mar 22 - 1:30 pm
September, 2019
Sat, Sep 28 - 6:00 pm
September, 2019
Sun, Sep 22 - 4:30 pm
October, 2019
Sat, Oct 5 - 4:00 pm
Sun, Oct 13 - 4:30 pm
Sun, Oct 20 - 4:30 pm
Sun, Oct 27 - 4:30 pm
November, 2019
Sun, Nov 3 - 4:30 pm
Sat, Nov 9 - 1:30 pm
Sun, Nov 10 - 4:30 pm
Sat, Nov 16 - 4:00 pm
Sat, Nov 16 - 7:00 pm
Sat, Nov 30 - 7:00 pm
December, 2019
Sun, Dec 1 - 4:30 pm
Sun, Dec 8 - 4:30 pm
Sat, Dec 14 - 4:30 pm
Sat, Dec 21 - 4:30 pm
July, 2020
Sun, Jul 5 - 1:30 pm
Sun, Jul 26 - 1:30 pm
September, 2020
Sat, Sep 5 - 1:30 pm
Sun, Sep 6 - 1:30 pm
October, 2019
Sat, Oct 5 - 1:00 pm
November, 2019
Sat, Nov 2 - 1:30 pm