Troop members and their families can enjoy an exclusive show.

All members in uniform receive a FREE Medieval Times participation patch!

Horsemanship Merit Badge Workshops - January 12 & 13, 2019

Available on select dates, troop members can participate in an interactive Horsemanship Merit Badge workshop. All scout organizations are welcome to attend the 20-minute presentation that begins 75 minutes prior to the show and will cover information regarding horses. Boy Scouts can receive credit toward a merit badge from a certified merit badge counselor. The workshop will cover the horse elements of the Horsemanship Badge. Prerequisites may be required and not all requirements may be met; please contact your council for specific information on requirements and prerequisites. Space is limited. Merit Badge workshop is FREE with paid admission to the show! Reservations required.

Can't attend the shows below? Parties of 15 or more are welcome to all dinner shows at a discounted rate!

Dates

September, 2019
Sat, Sep 21 - 2:00 pm
June, 2019
Sun, Jun 9 - 4:00 pm
October, 2019
Sat, Oct 26 - 1:00 pm
July, 2019
Sat, Jul 20 - 12:00 pm
October, 2019
Sun, Oct 27 - 1:30 pm
November, 2019
Sun, Nov 3 - 1:30 pm
February, 2020
Sun, Feb 23 - 1:30 pm
March, 2020
Sun, Mar 22 - 1:30 pm
May, 2019
Sat, May 25 - 4:30 pm
June, 2019
Sat, Jun 1 - 4:30 pm
Sat, Jun 8 - 4:30 pm
Sat, Jun 22 - 4:30 pm
Sat, Jun 29 - 4:30 pm
July, 2019
Sun, Jul 7 - 4:30 pm
Sat, Jul 13 - 4:30 pm
Sun, Jul 28 - 1:30 pm
Sun, Jul 28 - 4:30 pm
August, 2019
Sun, Aug 4 - 4:30 pm
Sat, Aug 17 - 4:30 pm
Sun, Aug 25 - 4:30 pm
May, 2019
Sat, May 25 - 1:00 pm