Scouts and their families can enjoy an exclusive scout show

All members in uniform receive a FREE Medieval Times participation patch! Doors open 75 minutes prior to show time.

Scouts, Guides, and their families can enjoy an exclusive rate which includes a four-course feast and live tournament. Reservation required. Email toronto@medievaltimes.com to book now.

November 3, 2018 Animal Presentation With Special Rate:
Scouts $33.95* & Additional Family Members $36.95*

*Gratuity and tax not included.

On November 3, 2018, troop members can also participate in an interactive animal presentation. All scout organizations are welcome to attend the presentation. Space is limited. Presentation is FREE with admission to show! Reservation required. Email collette.prince@medievaltimes.com to book now! Presentation begins one hour before show.

Can't attend the shows below? Parties of 15 or more are welcome to all dinner shows at a discounted rate!

Dates

April, 2019
Sun, Apr 14 - 2:00 pm
May, 2019
Sun, May 5 - 2:00 pm
Sun, May 19 - 2:00 pm
September, 2019
Sat, Sep 21 - 2:00 pm
January, 2019
Sun, Jan 20 - 2:00 pm
Sun, Jan 20 - 5:00 pm
February, 2019
Sun, Feb 17 - 2:00 pm
Sun, Feb 17 - 5:00 pm
March, 2019
Sun, Mar 10 - 2:00 pm
Sun, Mar 10 - 5:00 pm
April, 2019
Sun, Apr 7 - 2:00 pm
Sun, Apr 7 - 5:00 pm
May, 2019
Sun, May 19 - 7:00 pm
June, 2019
Sun, Jun 9 - 4:00 pm
January, 2019
Sat, Jan 12 - 11:30 am
Sun, Jan 13 - 11:30 am
March, 2019
Sat, Mar 9 - 12:00 pm
Sat, Mar 16 - 12:00 pm
Sat, Mar 23 - 12:00 pm
July, 2019
Sat, Jul 20 - 12:00 pm
April, 2019
Sat, Apr 27 - 11:30 am
May, 2019
Sat, May 18 - 11:30 am
December, 2018
Sun, Dec 16 - 4:30 pm
Sat, Dec 22 - 7:30 pm
January, 2019
Sat, Jan 5 - 1:30 pm
Sun, Jan 6 - 1:30 pm
Sat, Jan 19 - 1:30 pm
Sat, Jan 26 - 1:30 pm
February, 2019
Sat, Feb 2 - 1:30 pm
Sat, Feb 9 - 1:30 pm
Sun, Feb 17 - 1:30 pm
Sat, Feb 23 - 1:30 pm
March, 2019
Sun, Mar 3 - 4:30 pm
Sat, Mar 9 - 1:30 pm
Sun, Mar 17 - 1:30 pm
Sun, Mar 24 - 12:00 pm