Troop members and their families can enjoy an exclusive show. 

Blue & Gold Banquets - any show in February

Host a royal Cub Scout Blue & Gold celebration for your leaders, parents and volunteers at the Castle for any show all February long. Patches included with every admission!

Can't attend the shows below? Parties of 15 or more are welcome to all dinner shows at a discounted rate! Contact us at toronto@medievaltimes.com or at (416) 260-1170  ext. 2619 for alternative options.

*Gratuity and tax are additional.

May, 2020
Sun, May 3 - 2:00 pm
Sun, May 17 - 2:00 pm
September, 2020
Sat, Sep 19 - 2:00 pm
May, 2020
Sun, May 17 - 4:00 pm
June, 2020
Sun, Jun 7 - 4:00 pm
May, 2020
Sat, May 9 - 5:00 pm
June, 2020
Sat, Jun 13 - 4:30 pm
July, 2020
Sun, Jul 12 - 5:00 pm
August, 2020
Sun, Aug 9 - 5:00 pm
September, 2020
Sat, Sep 26 - 5:00 pm
May, 2020
Sat, May 2 - 4:00 pm
Sat, May 9 - 1:00 pm
Sat, May 30 - 4:00 pm
Sun, May 31 - 4:30 pm
June, 2020
Sat, Jun 6 - 4:00 pm
Sat, Jun 13 - 4:00 pm
Sat, Jun 20 - 1:00 pm
Sun, Jun 28 - 4:30 pm
July, 2020
Sun, Jul 5 - 1:30 pm
Sat, Jul 11 - 4:00 pm
Sun, Jul 12 - 4:30 pm
Sat, Jul 18 - 4:00 pm
Sat, Jul 25 - 4:00 pm
Sun, Jul 26 - 1:30 pm
August, 2020
Sat, Aug 8 - 4:00 pm
Sat, Aug 15 - 4:00 pm
Sat, Aug 22 - 4:00 pm
Sun, Aug 30 - 4:30 pm
September, 2020
Sat, Sep 5 - 1:00 pm
Sun, Sep 6 - 1:30 pm
November, 2020
Sat, Nov 7 - 4:15 pm