Live Performance & Feast

Bill Of Fare: Garlic Bread, Oven Roasted Chicken Quarter, Sweet Corn COBBETT, Herb-Roasted Potato, GRANDMAS CHOCOLATE CHIP COOKIE™, PURE FILTERED Water OR PEPSI.

(Vegetarian meal available with advance notice.)

2019 Summer Dates

June, 2019
Wed, Jun 19 - 11:30 am
Wed, Jun 26 - 11:30 am
Thu, Jun 27 - 11:30 am
July, 2019
Tue, Jul 2 - 11:30 am
Fri, Jul 5 - 11:30 am
Tue, Jul 9 - 11:30 am
Thu, Jul 11 - 11:30 am
Fri, Jul 12 - 11:30 am
Wed, Jul 17 - 11:30 am
Thu, Jul 18 - 11:30 am
Fri, Jul 19 - 11:30 am
Tue, Jul 23 - 11:30 am
Wed, Jul 24 - 11:30 am
Thu, Jul 25 - 11:30 am
Tue, Jul 30 - 11:30 am
Wed, Jul 31 - 11:30 am
August, 2019
Thu, Aug 1 - 11:30 am
Fri, Aug 2 - 11:30 am
Wed, Aug 7 - 11:30 am
June, 2019
Thu, Jun 20 - 12:00 pm
Wed, Jun 26 - 12:00 pm
July, 2019
Thu, Jul 11 - 12:00 pm
Wed, Jul 17 - 12:00 pm
Thu, Jul 18 - 12:00 pm
Fri, Jul 19 - 12:00 pm
Wed, Jul 24 - 12:00 pm
Fri, Jul 26 - 12:00 pm
Wed, Jul 31 - 12:00 pm
August, 2019
Wed, Aug 7 - 12:00 pm
Thu, Aug 8 - 12:00 pm
June, 2019
Thu, Jun 27 - 11:00 am
July, 2019
Thu, Jul 11 - 11:00 am
Fri, Jul 12 - 11:00 am
Thu, Jul 18 - 11:00 am
Fri, Jul 19 - 11:00 am
Thu, Jul 25 - 11:00 am
Fri, Jul 26 - 11:00 am
August, 2019
Thu, Aug 1 - 11:00 am
Fri, Aug 2 - 11:00 am
Thu, Aug 8 - 11:00 am
Fri, Aug 9 - 11:00 am
Thu, Aug 15 - 11:00 am
Fri, Aug 16 - 11:00 am
June, 2019
Thu, Jun 6 - 11:30 am
Fri, Jun 7 - 11:30 am
Thu, Jun 20 - 11:30 am
July, 2019
Fri, Jul 5 - 11:30 am
Tue, Jul 9 - 11:30 am
Wed, Jul 10 - 11:30 am
Thu, Jul 11 - 11:30 am
Thu, Jul 18 - 11:30 am
Fri, Jul 19 - 11:30 am
Fri, Jul 26 - 11:30 am
June, 2019
Wed, Jun 5 - 11:00 am
Thu, Jun 13 - 11:00 am
Fri, Jun 21 - 11:00 am
Tue, Jun 25 - 11:00 am
Thu, Jun 27 - 11:00 am
July, 2019
Tue, Jul 9 - 11:00 am
Wed, Jul 10 - 11:00 am
Thu, Jul 11 - 11:00 am
Fri, Jul 12 - 11:00 am
Wed, Jul 17 - 11:00 am
Thu, Jul 18 - 11:00 am
Fri, Jul 19 - 11:00 am
July, 2019
Fri, Jul 5 - 11:30 am
Tue, Jul 9 - 11:30 am
Wed, Jul 10 - 11:30 am
Thu, Jul 11 - 11:30 am
Fri, Jul 12 - 11:30 am
Tue, Jul 16 - 11:30 am
Wed, Jul 17 - 11:30 am
Thu, Jul 18 - 11:30 am
Fri, Jul 19 - 11:30 am
Tue, Jul 23 - 11:30 am
Wed, Jul 24 - 11:30 am
Thu, Jul 25 - 11:30 am
Fri, Jul 26 - 11:30 am
Tue, Jul 30 - 11:30 am
Wed, Jul 31 - 11:30 am
August, 2019
Thu, Aug 1 - 11:30 am
Fri, Aug 2 - 11:30 am
Tue, Aug 6 - 11:30 am
Wed, Aug 7 - 11:30 am
Thu, Aug 8 - 11:30 am
Fri, Aug 9 - 1:00 pm
Tue, Aug 13 - 11:30 am
Wed, Aug 14 - 11:30 am
Thu, Aug 15 - 11:30 am
Fri, Aug 16 - 11:30 am
June, 2019
Thu, Jun 27 - 11:30 am
July, 2019
Fri, Jul 12 - 11:30 am
Thu, Jul 25 - 11:30 am
August, 2019
Thu, Aug 8 - 11:30 am
June, 2019
Thu, Jun 13 - 11:00 am
Fri, Jun 21 - 11:00 am
Wed, Jun 26 - 11:00 am
July, 2019
Wed, Jul 10 - 11:00 am
Thu, Jul 11 - 11:00 am
Wed, Jul 17 - 11:00 am
Fri, Jul 19 - 11:00 am
Thu, Jul 25 - 11:00 am
Wed, Jul 31 - 11:00 am
August, 2019
Fri, Aug 2 - 11:00 am
Wed, Aug 7 - 11:00 am
July, 2019
Fri, Jul 12 - 11:00 am
Thu, Jul 18 - 11:00 am
Thu, Jul 25 - 11:00 am
August, 2019
Wed, Aug 7 - 11:00 am
Thu, Aug 8 - 11:00 am