Scouts and their families can enjoy an exclusive scout show

Scout show features a 20 minute educational presentation PRIOR TO the show: The Falcon Presentation, CODE OF CHIVALRY VALUES and Meet the Medieval Times Cast.

All Scouts Receive The Medieval Times' participation patch free! Doors open 75 minutes prior to showtime.

Dates

May, 2018
Sun, May 6 - 1:00 pm
April, 2018
Sun, Apr 22 - 2:00 pm
May, 2018
Sun, May 6 - 2:00 pm
Sun, May 20 - 2:00 pm
September, 2018
Sat, Sep 22 - 2:00 pm
May, 2018
Sat, May 19 - 4:30 pm
June, 2018
Sun, Jun 10 - 5:00 pm
July, 2018
Sat, Jul 21 - 12:00 pm
April, 2018
Sat, Apr 28 - 11:30 am
May, 2018
Sat, May 19 - 11:30 am
May, 2018
Sat, May 12 - 1:30 pm
Sat, May 12 - 4:30 pm
Sun, May 20 - 4:30 pm
Sat, May 26 - 4:30 pm
Sun, May 27 - 3:00 pm
June, 2018
Sat, Jun 2 - 4:30 pm
Sat, Jun 9 - 4:30 pm
Sun, Jun 24 - 4:30 pm
Sat, Jun 30 - 4:30 pm
July, 2018
Sun, Jul 8 - 4:30 pm
Sat, Jul 14 - 4:30 pm
Sun, Jul 29 - 1:30 pm
Sun, Jul 29 - 4:30 pm
August, 2018
Sun, Aug 5 - 4:30 pm
Sat, Aug 11 - 1:30 pm
Sat, Aug 18 - 1:30 pm
Sun, Aug 19 - 4:30 pm
Sat, Aug 25 - 7:30 pm
September, 2018
Sat, Sep 8 - 4:30 pm
Sun, Sep 16 - 4:30 pm
Sun, Sep 23 - 4:30 pm