Scouts and their families can enjoy an exclusive scout show

Scout show features a 20 minute educational presentation PRIOR TO the show: The Falcon Presentation, CODE OF CHIVALRY VALUES and Meet the Medieval Times Cast.

All Scouts Receive The Medieval Times' participation patch free! Doors open 75 minutes prior to showtime.

Dates

September, 2018
Sat, Sep 22 - 2:00 pm
October, 2018
Sat, Oct 27 - 1:00 pm
January, 2019
Sat, Jan 12 - 11:30 am
Sun, Jan 13 - 11:30 am
October, 2018
Sun, Oct 21 - 1:30 pm
Sun, Oct 28 - 1:30 pm
April, 2019
Sat, Apr 27 - 11:30 am
May, 2019
Sat, May 4 - 11:30 am
Sat, May 18 - 11:30 am
July, 2018
Sun, Jul 29 - 1:30 pm
Sun, Jul 29 - 4:30 pm
August, 2018
Sun, Aug 5 - 4:30 pm
Sat, Aug 11 - 1:30 pm
Sat, Aug 18 - 1:30 pm
Sun, Aug 19 - 4:30 pm
Sat, Aug 25 - 7:30 pm
September, 2018
Sat, Sep 8 - 4:30 pm
Sun, Sep 16 - 4:30 pm
Sun, Sep 23 - 4:30 pm