All members in uniform receive a FREE Medieval Times participation patch! Doors open 75 minutes prior to show time.

Can't attend the shows below? Parties of 15 or more are welcome to all dinner shows at a discounted rate! 

Dates

April, 2020
Sun, Apr 19 - 2:00 pm
May, 2020
Sun, May 3 - 2:00 pm
Sun, May 17 - 2:00 pm
September, 2020
Sat, Sep 19 - 2:00 pm
December, 2019
Sun, Dec 8 - 4:00 pm
May, 2020
Sun, May 17 - 4:00 pm
June, 2020
Sun, Jun 7 - 4:00 pm
November, 2019
Sat, Nov 16 - 6:00 pm
January, 2020
Sat, Jan 11 - 11:30 am
Sun, Jan 12 - 11:30 am
March, 2020
Sat, Mar 28 - 2:00 pm
April, 2020
Sat, Apr 25 - 2:00 pm
February, 2020
Sun, Feb 23 - 1:30 pm
March, 2020
Sun, Mar 22 - 1:30 pm
November, 2019
Sat, Nov 16 - 5:00 pm
December, 2019
Sat, Dec 14 - 5:00 pm
January, 2020
Sun, Jan 19 - 5:00 pm
February, 2020
Sun, Feb 16 - 5:00 pm
March, 2020
Sat, Mar 7 - 5:00 pm
April, 2020
Sat, Apr 4 - 5:00 pm
May, 2020
Sat, May 9 - 5:00 pm
June, 2020
Sat, Jun 13 - 4:30 pm
July, 2020
Sun, Jul 12 - 5:00 pm
August, 2020
Sun, Aug 9 - 5:00 pm
September, 2020
Sat, Sep 26 - 5:00 pm
November, 2019
Sat, Nov 16 - 4:00 pm
Sat, Nov 16 - 7:00 pm
Sat, Nov 30 - 7:00 pm
December, 2019
Sun, Dec 1 - 4:30 pm
Sun, Dec 8 - 4:30 pm
Sat, Dec 14 - 4:00 pm
Sat, Dec 21 - 4:00 pm
July, 2020
Sun, Jul 5 - 1:30 pm
Sun, Jul 26 - 1:30 pm
September, 2020
Sat, Sep 5 - 1:30 pm
Sun, Sep 6 - 1:30 pm