Live Performance & Feast

Bill Of Fare: Garlic Bread, Oven Roasted Chicken Quarter, Sweet Buttered Corn, Herb-Roasted Potato, CHOCOLATE CHIP COOKIE, Pop or Water.

 
2019 Summer Dates
June, 2020
Thu, Jun 25 - 11:00 am
Tue, Jun 30 - 11:00 am
July, 2020
Thu, Jul 9 - 11:00 am
Fri, Jul 10 - 11:00 am
Thu, Jul 16 - 11:00 am
Fri, Jul 17 - 11:00 am
Fri, Jul 24 - 11:00 am
Wed, Jul 29 - 11:00 am
Thu, Jul 30 - 11:00 am
Fri, Jul 31 - 11:00 am
August, 2020
Wed, Aug 5 - 11:00 am
Thu, Aug 6 - 11:00 am
Fri, Aug 7 - 11:00 am
Wed, Aug 12 - 11:00 am
Thu, Aug 13 - 11:00 am
Fri, Aug 14 - 11:00 am
June, 2020
Wed, Jun 3 - 11:00 am
Thu, Jun 11 - 11:00 am
Fri, Jun 19 - 11:00 am
Tue, Jun 23 - 11:00 am
Thu, Jun 25 - 11:00 am
July, 2020
Tue, Jul 7 - 11:00 am
Wed, Jul 8 - 11:00 am
Thu, Jul 9 - 11:00 am
Fri, Jul 10 - 11:00 am
Wed, Jul 15 - 11:00 am
Thu, Jul 16 - 11:00 am
Fri, Jul 17 - 11:00 am
July, 2020
Wed, Jul 1 - 11:30 am
Tue, Jul 7 - 11:00 am
Wed, Jul 8 - 11:30 am
Thu, Jul 9 - 11:30 am
Fri, Jul 10 - 11:30 am
Tue, Jul 14 - 11:30 am
Wed, Jul 15 - 11:30 am
Thu, Jul 16 - 11:30 am
Fri, Jul 17 - 11:30 am
Tue, Jul 21 - 11:30 am
Wed, Jul 22 - 11:30 am
Thu, Jul 23 - 11:30 am
Fri, Jul 24 - 11:30 am
Tue, Jul 28 - 11:30 am
Wed, Jul 29 - 11:30 am
Thu, Jul 30 - 11:30 am
Fri, Jul 31 - 11:30 am
August, 2020
Tue, Aug 4 - 11:30 am
Wed, Aug 5 - 11:30 am
Thu, Aug 6 - 11:30 am
Fri, Aug 7 - 11:30 am
Tue, Aug 11 - 11:30 am
Wed, Aug 12 - 11:30 am
Thu, Aug 13 - 11:30 am
Fri, Aug 14 - 11:30 am
Tue, Aug 18 - 11:30 am
Wed, Aug 19 - 11:30 am
Thu, Aug 20 - 11:30 am
Fri, Aug 21 - 11:30 am
June, 2020
Wed, Jun 17 - 11:00 am
Fri, Jun 19 - 11:00 am
Wed, Jun 24 - 11:00 am
July, 2020
Wed, Jul 8 - 11:00 am
Wed, Jul 15 - 11:00 am
Wed, Jul 22 - 11:00 am
Thu, Jul 23 - 11:00 am
Wed, Jul 29 - 11:00 am
Fri, Jul 31 - 11:00 am
August, 2020
Wed, Aug 5 - 11:00 am
Fri, Aug 7 - 11:00 am