Troop members and their families can enjoy an exclusive show

All members in uniform receive a FREE Medieval Times participation patch! 

Troop members can also participate in an interactive Animal Science Merit Badge workshop hosted pre-show by a Merit Badge Counselor. All scout organizations are welcome to attend the presentation. Workshop will cover the horse elements of the Animal Science Merit Badge. Prerequisites may be required and not all requirements may be met; please contact your council for specific information on requirements and prerequisites. Space is limited. Merit Badge workshop is FREE with admission to show! Reservation required. Email dallas@medievaltimes.com to book now! Merit Badge presentation begins one hour before show.

Can't attend the shows below? Parties of 15 or more are welcome to all dinner shows at a discounted rate!

Dates

July, 2019
Sun, Jul 21 - 2:30 pm
Sun, Jul 21 - 7:15 pm
Sun, Jul 28 - 2:30 pm
Sun, Jul 28 - 7:15 pm
August, 2019
Sun, Aug 4 - 2:30 pm
Sun, Aug 4 - 7:15 pm
Sun, Aug 11 - 2:30 pm
Sun, Aug 11 - 7:15 pm
Sun, Aug 18 - 2:30 pm
Sun, Aug 18 - 7:15 pm
Sun, Aug 25 - 2:30 pm
Sun, Aug 25 - 7:15 pm
September, 2019
Sat, Sep 21 - 2:00 pm
September, 2019
Sun, Sep 22 - 4:00 pm
October, 2019
Sun, Oct 20 - 4:00 pm
November, 2019
Sun, Nov 10 - 4:00 pm
December, 2019
Sun, Dec 8 - 4:00 pm
January, 2020
Sun, Jan 19 - 4:00 pm
February, 2020
Sun, Feb 16 - 4:00 pm
March, 2020
Sun, Mar 8 - 4:00 pm
April, 2020
Sun, Apr 5 - 4:00 pm
May, 2020
Sun, May 17 - 4:00 pm
June, 2020
Sun, Jun 7 - 4:00 pm
July, 2019
Sat, Jul 20 - 6:00 pm
Mon, Jul 22 - 6:00 pm
August, 2019
Sat, Aug 3 - 6:00 pm
October, 2019
Sat, Oct 26 - 1:00 pm
November, 2019
Sat, Nov 16 - 6:00 pm
January, 2020
Sat, Jan 11 - 11:00 am
Sun, Jan 12 - 11:00 am
July, 2019
Sat, Jul 20 - 12:00 pm
October, 2019
Sun, Oct 27 - 1:30 pm
November, 2019
Sun, Nov 3 - 1:30 pm
February, 2020
Sun, Feb 23 - 1:30 pm
March, 2020
Sun, Mar 22 - 1:30 pm
July, 2019
Sun, Jul 21 - 4:30 pm
August, 2019
Sun, Aug 25 - 5:00 pm
September, 2019
Sat, Sep 28 - 6:00 pm
July, 2019
Sun, Jul 28 - 1:30 pm
Sun, Jul 28 - 4:30 pm
August, 2019
Sun, Aug 4 - 4:30 pm
Sat, Aug 17 - 4:30 pm
Sun, Aug 25 - 4:30 pm
October, 2019
Sat, Oct 5 - 1:00 pm