A 90-minute show

There's enough action here to keep your students talking about this field trip for the rest of the year.

A Four-Course Lunch

Nobody will go home hungry after enjoying a feast fit for a king in this 11th Century Castle.

An Educational Presentation

We have everything to make your lesson plans come to life for your students!

The student program at Medieval Times Dinner & Tournament enhances your classroom lesson by producing an educational and entertaining program for students of all ages. Use these learning materials to supplement your medieval lesson plan before your epic 11th-Century field trip!

Field Trip Pricing $30.95* Per Person
*Prices do not include applicable taxes or gratuities.

One complimentary admission for every 20 paid

Upgrade to our Chancellor Package for $7 per person and each student will receive a group photo, cheering banner, and educational program.

Contact Group Sales (469) 342-5555

Homeschoolers Welcome!

Any homeschooled student is welcome at any of our Educational Matinees with no group minimum! Contact us to learn more about attending Medieval Times with your homeschoolers.

Contact Group Sales

(469) 342-5555

2018 - 2019 Matinee Show Dates

All of our matinees are closed to the general public and take place inside a fully-enclosed arena. For the safety of your students, Medieval Times has extra security at all educational matinees.

Doors open 1 hour and 15 minutes prior to the show. Dates and times subject to change.

December, 2018
Wed, Dec 12 - 11:30 am
January, 2019
Tue, Jan 15 - 11:30 am
Thu, Jan 24 - 11:30 am
Wed, Jan 30 - 11:30 am
Thu, Jan 31 - 11:30 am
February, 2019
Tue, Feb 5 - 11:30 am
Thu, Feb 7 - 11:30 am
Wed, Feb 13 - 11:30 am
Fri, Feb 15 - 11:30 am
Wed, Feb 20 - 11:30 am
Thu, Feb 21 - 11:30 am
Fri, Feb 22 - 11:30 am
Tue, Feb 26 - 11:30 am
March, 2019
Tue, Mar 5 - 11:30 am
Thu, Mar 7 - 11:30 am
Mon, Mar 11 - 11:30 am
Wed, Mar 13 - 11:30 am
Thu, Mar 14 - 11:30 am
Wed, Mar 20 - 11:30 am
Thu, Mar 21 - 11:30 am
Tue, Mar 26 - 11:30 am
Thu, Mar 28 - 11:30 am
April, 2019
Wed, Apr 3 - 11:30 am
Thu, Apr 4 - 11:30 am
Wed, Apr 10 - 11:30 am
Thu, Apr 11 - 11:30 am
Thu, Apr 18 - 11:30 am
Tue, Apr 30 - 11:30 am
May, 2019
Thu, May 2 - 11:30 am
Tue, May 7 - 11:30 am
Thu, May 9 - 11:30 am
Mon, May 13 - 11:30 am
Tue, May 14 - 11:30 am
Thu, May 16 - 11:30 am
Fri, May 17 - 11:30 am
Tue, May 21 - 11:30 am
Thu, May 23 - 11:30 am
Fri, May 24 - 11:00 am
Tue, May 28 - 11:30 am
Wed, May 29 - 11:30 am
Thu, May 30 - 11:30 am
Fri, May 31 - 11:30 am
June, 2019
Mon, Jun 3 - 11:30 am
Wed, Jun 5 - 11:30 am
Thu, Jun 6 - 11:30 am
Tue, Jun 11 - 11:30 am
Thu, Jun 13 - 11:30 am
January, 2019
Fri, Jan 25 - 11:00 am
February, 2019
Thu, Feb 7 - 11:00 am
Fri, Feb 22 - 11:00 am
Thu, Feb 28 - 11:00 am
March, 2019
Wed, Mar 20 - 11:00 am
Thu, Mar 28 - 11:00 am
April, 2019
Tue, Apr 9 - 11:00 am
Thu, Apr 11 - 11:00 am
Thu, Apr 18 - 11:00 am
Fri, Apr 19 - 11:00 am
Wed, Apr 24 - 11:00 am
Thu, Apr 25 - 11:00 am
Fri, Apr 26 - 11:00 am
Mon, Apr 29 - 11:00 am
May, 2019
Thu, May 2 - 11:00 am
Fri, May 3 - 11:00 am
Thu, May 9 - 11:00 am
Fri, May 10 - 11:00 am
Wed, May 15 - 11:00 am
Thu, May 16 - 11:00 am
Fri, May 17 - 11:00 am
Mon, May 20 - 11:00 am
Tue, May 21 - 11:00 am
Wed, May 22 - 11:00 am
Thu, May 23 - 11:00 am
Fri, May 24 - 11:00 am
December, 2018
Thu, Dec 13 - 11:00 am
Fri, Dec 14 - 11:00 am
January, 2019
Fri, Jan 18 - 11:00 am
Thu, Jan 24 - 11:00 am
February, 2019
Fri, Feb 22 - 11:00 am
March, 2019
Fri, Mar 8 - 11:00 am
Thu, Mar 14 - 11:00 am
Fri, Mar 15 - 11:00 am
Thu, Mar 21 - 11:00 am
Fri, Mar 22 - 11:00 am
Fri, Mar 29 - 11:00 am
April, 2019
Thu, Apr 4 - 11:00 am
Fri, Apr 5 - 11:00 am
Thu, Apr 11 - 11:00 am
Fri, Apr 12 - 11:00 am
Fri, Apr 26 - 11:00 am
May, 2019
Thu, May 2 - 11:00 am
Fri, May 3 - 11:00 am
Thu, May 9 - 11:00 am
Fri, May 10 - 11:00 am
Thu, May 16 - 11:00 am
Fri, May 17 - 11:00 am
Thu, May 23 - 11:00 am
Fri, May 24 - 11:00 am
Thu, May 30 - 11:00 am
Fri, May 31 - 11:00 am
June, 2019
Wed, Jun 5 - 11:00 am
Thu, Jun 6 - 11:00 am
Fri, Jun 7 - 11:00 am
Thu, Jun 13 - 11:00 am
February, 2019
Fri, Feb 8 - 11:30 am
Fri, Feb 15 - 11:30 am
March, 2019
Fri, Mar 1 - 11:30 am
Fri, Mar 8 - 11:30 am
Thu, Mar 14 - 11:30 am
April, 2019
Fri, Apr 12 - 11:30 am
Fri, Apr 26 - 11:30 am
May, 2019
Thu, May 2 - 11:30 am
Fri, May 3 - 11:30 am
Thu, May 9 - 11:30 am
Fri, May 10 - 11:30 am
Tue, May 14 - 11:30 am
Thu, May 16 - 11:30 am
Fri, May 17 - 11:30 am
Thu, May 23 - 11:30 am
Fri, May 24 - 11:30 am
December, 2018
Thu, Dec 13 - 11:00 am
January, 2019
Fri, Jan 25 - 11:00 am
February, 2019
Thu, Feb 7 - 11:00 am
Fri, Feb 15 - 11:00 am
March, 2019
Fri, Mar 1 - 11:00 am
Wed, Mar 6 - 11:00 am
Fri, Mar 15 - 11:00 am
Thu, Mar 21 - 11:00 am
Fri, Mar 22 - 11:00 am
Wed, Mar 27 - 11:00 am
Fri, Mar 29 - 11:00 am
April, 2019
Mon, Apr 8 - 11:00 am
Fri, Apr 12 - 11:00 am
Thu, Apr 18 - 11:00 am
Fri, Apr 19 - 11:00 am
Wed, Apr 24 - 11:00 am
Thu, Apr 25 - 11:00 am
Fri, Apr 26 - 11:00 am
May, 2019
Thu, May 2 - 11:00 am
Fri, May 3 - 11:00 am
Wed, May 8 - 11:00 am
Thu, May 9 - 11:00 am
Fri, May 10 - 11:00 am
Tue, May 14 - 11:00 am
Wed, May 15 - 11:00 am
Thu, May 16 - 11:00 am
Fri, May 17 - 11:00 am
September, 2019
Fri, Sep 20 - 11:00 am
December, 2018
Thu, Dec 13 - 11:00 am
Fri, Dec 14 - 11:00 am
January, 2019
Fri, Jan 18 - 11:00 am
February, 2019
Fri, Feb 1 - 11:00 am
Thu, Feb 7 - 11:00 am
March, 2019
Fri, Mar 1 - 11:00 am
Fri, Mar 8 - 11:00 am
Wed, Mar 13 - 11:00 am
Thu, Mar 14 - 11:00 am
Fri, Mar 15 - 11:00 am
Tue, Mar 19 - 11:00 am
Wed, Mar 20 - 11:00 am
Thu, Mar 21 - 11:00 am
Fri, Mar 22 - 11:00 am
Wed, Mar 27 - 11:00 am
Thu, Mar 28 - 11:00 am
Fri, Mar 29 - 11:00 am
April, 2019
Tue, Apr 2 - 11:00 am
Wed, Apr 3 - 11:00 am
Thu, Apr 4 - 11:00 am
Fri, Apr 5 - 11:00 am
Tue, Apr 9 - 11:00 am
Wed, Apr 10 - 11:00 am
Thu, Apr 11 - 11:00 am
Fri, Apr 12 - 11:00 am
Tue, Apr 16 - 11:00 am
Thu, Apr 18 - 11:00 am
Wed, Apr 24 - 11:00 am
Thu, Apr 25 - 11:00 am
Fri, Apr 26 - 11:00 am
Tue, Apr 30 - 11:00 am
May, 2019
Wed, May 1 - 11:00 am
Thu, May 2 - 11:00 am
Fri, May 3 - 11:00 am
Mon, May 6 - 11:00 am
Tue, May 7 - 11:00 am
Wed, May 8 - 11:00 am
Thu, May 9 - 11:00 am
Fri, May 10 - 11:00 am
Mon, May 13 - 11:00 am
Tue, May 14 - 11:00 am
Wed, May 15 - 11:00 am
Thu, May 16 - 11:00 am
Fri, May 17 - 11:00 am
Mon, May 20 - 11:00 am
Tue, May 21 - 11:00 am
Wed, May 22 - 11:00 am
Thu, May 23 - 11:00 am
Thu, May 23 - 1:30 pm
Fri, May 24 - 11:00 am
Tue, May 28 - 11:00 am
Tue, May 28 - 1:30 pm
Wed, May 29 - 11:00 am
Thu, May 30 - 11:00 am
Fri, May 31 - 11:00 am
June, 2019
Mon, Jun 3 - 11:00 am
Tue, Jun 4 - 11:00 am
Wed, Jun 5 - 11:00 am
Thu, Jun 6 - 11:00 am
Thu, Jun 6 - 1:30 pm
Fri, Jun 7 - 11:00 am
Mon, Jun 10 - 11:00 am
Tue, Jun 11 - 11:00 am
Tue, Jun 11 - 1:30 pm
Wed, Jun 12 - 11:00 am
Thu, Jun 13 - 11:00 am
Thu, Jun 13 - 1:30 pm
Fri, Jun 14 - 11:00 am
Mon, Jun 17 - 11:00 am
Tue, Jun 18 - 11:00 am
Wed, Jun 19 - 11:00 am
Thu, Jun 20 - 11:00 am
Fri, Jun 21 - 10:30 am
January, 2019
Fri, Jan 25 - 11:30 am
February, 2019
Fri, Feb 1 - 10:30 am
Fri, Feb 8 - 10:30 am
Fri, Feb 22 - 10:30 am
Thu, Feb 28 - 11:30 am
March, 2019
Fri, Mar 1 - 10:30 am
Fri, Mar 8 - 11:30 am
Fri, Mar 15 - 11:30 am
Thu, Mar 21 - 11:30 am
Fri, Mar 22 - 11:30 am
Thu, Mar 28 - 11:30 am
Fri, Mar 29 - 10:30 am
April, 2019
Fri, Apr 5 - 11:30 am
Tue, Apr 9 - 11:30 am
Thu, Apr 11 - 11:30 am
Fri, Apr 12 - 11:30 am
Thu, Apr 18 - 11:30 am
Fri, Apr 26 - 11:30 am
May, 2019
Fri, May 3 - 11:30 am
Thu, May 9 - 11:30 am
Thu, May 16 - 11:30 am
Wed, May 22 - 10:30 am
Thu, May 23 - 11:30 am
Fri, May 24 - 11:30 am
December, 2018
Thu, Dec 13 - 11:00 am
February, 2019
Thu, Feb 7 - 11:00 am
Wed, Feb 27 - 11:00 am
March, 2019
Wed, Mar 13 - 11:00 am
Fri, Mar 15 - 11:00 am
April, 2019
Thu, Apr 11 - 11:00 am
Wed, Apr 17 - 11:00 am
Fri, Apr 19 - 11:00 am
Fri, Apr 26 - 11:00 am
May, 2019
Thu, May 2 - 11:00 am
Fri, May 3 - 11:00 am
Tue, May 7 - 11:00 am
Wed, May 8 - 11:00 am
Thu, May 9 - 11:00 am
Fri, May 10 - 11:00 am
Tue, May 14 - 11:00 am
Wed, May 15 - 11:00 am
Thu, May 16 - 11:00 am
Fri, May 17 - 11:00 am (Sold Out)
Tue, May 21 - 11:00 am
Wed, May 22 - 11:00 am
Thu, May 23 - 11:00 am
Fri, May 24 - 11:00 am
Tue, May 28 - 11:00 am
Wed, May 29 - 11:00 am
Thu, May 30 - 11:00 am
Fri, May 31 - 11:00 am
June, 2019
Tue, Jun 4 - 11:00 am
Wed, Jun 5 - 11:00 am
Thu, Jun 13 - 11:00 am
February, 2019
Fri, Feb 22 - 11:00 am
March, 2019
Fri, Mar 1 - 11:00 am
Thu, Mar 28 - 11:00 am
April, 2019
Wed, Apr 10 - 11:00 am
Wed, Apr 17 - 11:00 am
Thu, Apr 18 - 11:00 am
Thu, Apr 25 - 11:00 am
Fri, Apr 26 - 11:00 am
May, 2019
Tue, May 7 - 11:00 am
Wed, May 8 - 11:00 am
Tue, May 14 - 11:00 am
Wed, May 15 - 11:00 am
Thu, May 16 - 11:00 am
Fri, May 17 - 11:00 am
Wed, May 22 - 11:00 am
Thu, May 23 - 11:00 am
Fri, May 24 - 11:00 am
Tue, May 28 - 11:00 am
Wed, May 29 - 11:00 am
Fri, May 31 - 11:00 am
June, 2019
Tue, Jun 4 - 11:00 am
Wed, Jun 5 - 11:00 am
Thu, Jun 6 - 11:00 am
Fri, Jun 7 - 11:00 am
Mon, Jun 10 - 11:00 am
Tue, Jun 11 - 11:00 am
Wed, Jun 12 - 11:00 am
Thu, Jun 13 - 11:00 am
Fri, Jun 14 - 11:00 am
Mon, Jun 17 - 11:00 am
Tue, Jun 18 - 11:00 am
Wed, Jun 19 - 11:00 am
Thu, Jun 20 - 11:00 am
Thu, Jun 20 - 2:00 pm
Fri, Jun 21 - 11:00 am
Mon, Jun 24 - 11:00 am
Tue, Jun 25 - 11:00 am

Hang on to your helmet. The show is about to begin.

Contact our local Group Sales Team by filling out the form below.