Scouts and their families can enjoy an exclusive scout rate. All scouts will receive the Medieval Times scout patch FREE! Scout Appreciation Show dates below. Reservation required. Email chicago@medievaltimes.com to book now!

Can't make the Scout Appreciation dates? Scout groups of 15 or more are welcome to all shows at a discounted rate.

Animal Science Workshop - Saturday, January 20, 2018

Prior to the 1:30pm show on Saturday, January 20, 2018, scouts can also participate in an interactive Animal Science Merit Badge workshop. All scouts are welcome to attend the 20-minute presentation that begins 75 minutes prior to the show and will cover information regarding our horses. Boy Scouts can receive credit toward a merit badge from our certified merit badge counselor. The workshop will cover the horse elements of the animal science badge. Prerequisites may be required and not all requirements may be met; please contact your council for specific information on requirements and prerequisites. Space is limited. Merit Badge workshop is FREE with paid admission to the show. Reservations required.

April, 2018
Sun, Apr 22 - 2:00 pm
May, 2018
Sun, May 6 - 2:00 pm
Sun, May 20 - 2:00 pm
September, 2018
Sat, Sep 22 - 2:00 pm
December, 2017
Sat, Dec 2 - 4:30 pm
January, 2018
Sun, Jan 14 - 5:00 pm
February, 2018
Sun, Feb 18 - 5:00 pm
March, 2018
Sat, Mar 10 - 1:30 pm
June, 2018
Sun, Jun 10 - 5:00 pm
July, 2018
Sun, Jul 15 - 5:00 pm
Sun, Jul 22 - 5:00 pm
Sun, Jul 29 - 5:00 pm
September, 2018
Sun, Sep 2 - 5:00 pm
Mon, Sep 3 - 5:00 pm
January, 2018
Sat, Jan 13 - 11:30 am
March, 2018
Sat, Mar 10 - 12:00 pm
Sat, Mar 17 - 12:00 pm
July, 2018
Sat, Jul 21 - 12:00 pm
April, 2018
Sat, Apr 14 - 11:30 am
Sat, Apr 28 - 11:30 am
May, 2018
Sat, May 19 - 11:30 am
December, 2017
Sat, Dec 2 - 4:30 pm
Sat, Dec 2 - 7:30 pm
Sun, Dec 3 - 4:30 pm
Sun, Dec 10 - 4:30 pm
Sun, Dec 17 - 4:30 pm
Sat, Dec 23 - 1:30 pm
Wed, Dec 27 - 1:30 pm
January, 2018
Sat, Jan 6 - 1:30 pm
Sun, Jan 7 - 1:30 pm
Sat, Jan 20 - 1:30 pm
Sat, Jan 27 - 1:30 pm
February, 2018
Sat, Feb 3 - 1:30 pm
Sat, Feb 10 - 1:30 pm
Sun, Feb 18 - 1:30 pm
Sat, Feb 24 - 1:30 pm