Troop members and their families can enjoy an exclusive show.

For the show dates below, all members in uniform receive a FREE Medieval Times participation patch! Doors open 60 minutes prior to show time.

September, 2020
Sat, Sep 26 - 4:30 pm
November, 2020
Sat, Nov 7 - 1:00 pm
Sat, Nov 14 - 1:00 pm
December, 2020
Sun, Dec 20 - 1:00 pm
Sat, Dec 26 - 1:00 pm
Sun, Dec 27 - 1:00 pm
Mon, Dec 28 - 1:00 pm
Tue, Dec 29 - 1:00 pm
Wed, Dec 30 - 1:00 pm
Thu, Dec 31 - 3:00 pm