Scouts and their families can enjoy an exclusive scout rate. All scouts will receive the Medieval Times scout patch FREE! Scout Appreciation Show dates below. Reservation required. Email chicago@medievaltimes.com to book now!

Can't make the Scout Appreciation dates? Scout groups of 15 or more are welcome to all shows at a discounted rate.

September, 2018
Sat, Sep 22 - 2:00 pm
October, 2018
Sat, Oct 27 - 1:00 pm
January, 2019
Sat, Jan 12 - 11:30 am
Sun, Jan 13 - 11:30 am
July, 2018
Sat, Jul 21 - 12:00 pm
October, 2018
Sun, Oct 21 - 1:30 pm
Sun, Oct 28 - 1:30 pm
April, 2019
Sat, Apr 27 - 11:30 am
May, 2019
Sat, May 4 - 11:30 am
Sat, May 18 - 11:30 am
July, 2018
Sun, Jul 29 - 1:30 pm
Sun, Jul 29 - 4:30 pm
August, 2018
Sun, Aug 5 - 4:30 pm
Sat, Aug 11 - 1:30 pm
Sat, Aug 18 - 1:30 pm
Sun, Aug 19 - 4:30 pm
Sat, Aug 25 - 7:30 pm
September, 2018
Sat, Sep 8 - 4:30 pm
Sun, Sep 16 - 4:30 pm
Sun, Sep 23 - 4:30 pm