Scouts and their families can enjoy an exclusive scout rate. All scouts will receive the Medieval Times scout patch FREE! Scout Appreciation Show dates below. Reservation required. Email chicago@medievaltimes.com to book now!

Can't make the Scout Appreciation dates? Scout groups of 15 or more are welcome to all shows at a discounted rate.

Animal Science Workshop - Saturdays, January 20 and April 7, 2018

Prior to the 1:30pm shows on January 20 and April 7, 2018, scouts can also participate in an interactive Animal Science Merit Badge workshop. All scouts are welcome to attend the 20-minute presentation that begins 75 minutes prior to the show and will cover information regarding our horses. Boy Scouts can receive credit toward a merit badge from our certified merit badge counselor. The workshop will cover the horse elements of the animal science badge. Prerequisites may be required and not all requirements may be met; please contact your council for specific information on requirements and prerequisites. Space is limited. Merit Badge workshop is FREE with paid admission to the show. Reservations required.

April, 2018
Sun, Apr 22 - 2:00 pm
May, 2018
Sun, May 6 - 2:00 pm
Sun, May 20 - 2:00 pm
September, 2018
Sat, Sep 22 - 2:00 pm
February, 2018
Sun, Feb 18 - 5:00 pm
March, 2018
Sat, Mar 10 - 1:30 pm
June, 2018
Sun, Jun 10 - 5:00 pm
July, 2018
Sun, Jul 15 - 5:00 pm
Sun, Jul 22 - 5:00 pm
Sun, Jul 29 - 5:00 pm
September, 2018
Sun, Sep 2 - 5:00 pm
Mon, Sep 3 - 5:00 pm
March, 2018
Sat, Mar 10 - 12:00 pm
Sat, Mar 17 - 12:00 pm
July, 2018
Sat, Jul 21 - 12:00 pm
March, 2018
Sun, Mar 25 - 1:30 pm
April, 2018
Sat, Apr 14 - 11:30 am
Sat, Apr 28 - 11:30 am
May, 2018
Sat, May 19 - 11:30 am
February, 2018
Sun, Feb 18 - 1:30 pm
Sat, Feb 24 - 1:30 pm
March, 2018
Sun, Mar 4 - 4:30 pm
Sat, Mar 10 - 1:30 pm
Sun, Mar 18 - 1:30 pm
Sun, Mar 25 - 12:00 pm
April, 2018
Sun, Apr 1 - 4:30 pm
Sat, Apr 7 - 1:30 pm
Sun, Apr 8 - 4:30 pm
Sun, Apr 15 - 1:30 pm
Sun, Apr 15 - 4:30 pm
May, 2018
Sat, May 12 - 1:30 pm
Sat, May 12 - 4:30 pm
Sun, May 20 - 4:30 pm
Sat, May 26 - 4:30 pm
Sun, May 27 - 3:00 pm