A 90-minute show

There's enough action here to keep your students talking about this field trip for the rest of the year.

A Four-Course Lunch

Nobody will go home hungry after enjoying a feast fit for a king in this 11th Century Castle.

An Educational Presentation

We have everything to make your lesson plans come to life for your students!

The student program at Medieval Times Dinner & Tournament enhances your classroom lesson by producing an educational and entertaining program for students of all ages. Use these learning materials to supplement your medieval lesson plan before your epic 11th-Century field trip!

Field Trip Pricing $33.95 * Per Person
*Prices do not include applicable taxes or gratuities.

One complimentary admission for every 20 paid

Upgrade to our Chancellor Package for $7 per person and each student will receive a group photo, cheering banner, and educational program.

Contact Group Sales (847) 882-0555

Homeschoolers Welcome!

Any homeschooled student is welcome at any of our Educational Matinees with no group minimum! Contact us to learn more about attending Medieval Times with your homeschoolers.

Contact Group Sales

(847) 882-1496

2019 - 2020 Matinee Show Dates

All of our matinees are closed to the general public and take place inside a fully-enclosed arena. For the safety of your students, Medieval Times has extra security at all educational matinees.

Doors open 1 hour and 15 minutes prior to the show. Dates and times subject to change.

October, 2019
Wed, Oct 16 - 11:30 am
Thu, Oct 24 - 11:30 am
November, 2019
Tue, Nov 12 - 11:30 am
Thu, Nov 14 - 11:30 am
December, 2019
Wed, Dec 11 - 11:30 am
January, 2020
Tue, Jan 21 - 11:30 am
Thu, Jan 23 - 11:30 am
Wed, Jan 29 - 11:30 am
February, 2020
Tue, Feb 4 - 11:30 am
Thu, Feb 6 - 11:30 am
Wed, Feb 12 - 11:30 am
Wed, Feb 19 - 11:30 am
Fri, Feb 21 - 11:30 am
Thu, Feb 27 - 11:30 am
March, 2020
Tue, Mar 3 - 11:30 am
Thu, Mar 5 - 11:30 am
Mon, Mar 9 - 11:30 am
Wed, Mar 11 - 11:30 am
Thu, Mar 12 - 11:30 am
Wed, Mar 18 - 11:30 am
Thu, Mar 19 - 11:30 am
Tue, Mar 24 - 11:30 am
Thu, Mar 26 - 11:30 am
Tue, Mar 31 - 11:30 am
April, 2020
Wed, Apr 1 - 11:30 am
Thu, Apr 2 - 11:30 am
Wed, Apr 15 - 11:30 am
Wed, Apr 22 - 11:30 am
Thu, Apr 23 - 11:30 am
Tue, Apr 28 - 11:30 am
Thu, Apr 30 - 11:30 am
May, 2020
Wed, May 6 - 11:30 am
Thu, May 7 - 11:30 am
Fri, May 15 - 11:30 am
Mon, May 18 - 11:30 am
Tue, May 19 - 11:30 am
Thu, May 21 - 11:30 am
Wed, May 27 - 11:30 am
Thu, May 28 - 11:30 am
Fri, May 29 - 11:30 am
June, 2020
Mon, Jun 1 - 11:30 am
Wed, Jun 3 - 11:30 am
Thu, Jun 4 - 11:30 am
Fri, Jun 5 - 11:30 am
Tue, Jun 9 - 11:30 am
Wed, Jun 10 - 11:30 am
Thu, Jun 11 - 11:30 am
November, 2019
Thu, Nov 7 - 11:00 am
Wed, Nov 20 - 11:00 am
April, 2020
Thu, Apr 16 - 11:00 am
May, 2020
Fri, May 15 - 11:00 am
Tue, May 19 - 11:00 am
Wed, May 20 - 11:00 am
Wed, May 27 - 11:00 am
October, 2019
Fri, Oct 18 - 11:00 am
Thu, Oct 24 - 11:00 am
Fri, Oct 25 - 11:00 am
November, 2019
Wed, Nov 6 - 11:00 am
Thu, Nov 7 - 10:15 am
Fri, Nov 8 - 11:00 am
Thu, Nov 14 - 11:00 am
Fri, Nov 15 - 11:00 am
Wed, Nov 20 - 11:00 am
December, 2019
Thu, Dec 5 - 11:00 am
Fri, Dec 6 - 11:00 am
Wed, Dec 11 - 11:00 am
Thu, Dec 12 - 11:00 am
Fri, Dec 13 - 11:00 am
January, 2020
Thu, Jan 23 - 11:00 am
Fri, Jan 31 - 11:00 am
February, 2020
Fri, Feb 21 - 11:00 am
March, 2020
Fri, Mar 20 - 11:00 am
Fri, Mar 27 - 11:00 am
May, 2020
Fri, May 8 - 11:00 am
Fri, May 22 - 11:00 am
Wed, May 27 - 11:00 am
Thu, May 28 - 11:00 am
Fri, May 29 - 11:00 am
June, 2020
Fri, Jun 5 - 11:00 am
October, 2019
Fri, Oct 25 - 11:30 am
November, 2019
Fri, Nov 8 - 11:30 am
Fri, Nov 15 - 11:30 am
December, 2019
Fri, Dec 6 - 11:30 am
January, 2020
Fri, Jan 24 - 11:30 am
February, 2020
Fri, Feb 7 - 11:30 am
Thu, Feb 13 - 11:30 am
Fri, Feb 28 - 11:30 am
March, 2020
Fri, Mar 6 - 11:30 am
April, 2020
Fri, Apr 3 - 11:30 am
Fri, Apr 17 - 11:30 am
Thu, Apr 30 - 11:30 am
May, 2020
Thu, May 7 - 11:30 am
Fri, May 8 - 11:30 am
Tue, May 12 - 11:30 am
Thu, May 14 - 11:30 am
Fri, May 15 - 11:30 am
Thu, May 21 - 11:30 am
Fri, May 22 - 11:30 am
September, 2019
Fri, Sep 20 - 11:00 am
October, 2019
Thu, Oct 17 - 11:00 am
Fri, Oct 18 - 11:00 am
Thu, Oct 31 - 11:00 am
November, 2019
Thu, Nov 7 - 11:00 am
Thu, Nov 14 - 11:00 am
Thu, Nov 21 - 11:00 am
Fri, Nov 22 - 11:00 am
December, 2019
Thu, Dec 5 - 11:00 am
Fri, Dec 6 - 11:00 am
Thu, Dec 12 - 11:00 am
Fri, Dec 13 - 11:00 am
December, 2019
Fri, Dec 13 - 11:30 am
February, 2020
Thu, Feb 13 - 10:30 am
Thu, Feb 27 - 11:30 am
Fri, Feb 28 - 11:30 am
March, 2020
Fri, Mar 6 - 10:30 am
Fri, Mar 13 - 11:30 am
Fri, Mar 20 - 11:30 am
May, 2020
Fri, May 8 - 11:30 am
October, 2019
Fri, Oct 18 - 11:00 am
November, 2019
Fri, Nov 1 - 11:00 am
Wed, Nov 6 - 11:00 am
December, 2019
Thu, Dec 5 - 11:00 am
Fri, Dec 13 - 11:00 am
January, 2020
Wed, Jan 29 - 11:00 am
February, 2020
Wed, Feb 26 - 11:00 am
March, 2020
Wed, Mar 11 - 11:00 am
Fri, Mar 13 - 11:00 am
Thu, Mar 19 - 11:00 am
April, 2020
Wed, Apr 8 - 11:00 am
Wed, Apr 15 - 11:00 am
Thu, Apr 16 - 11:00 am
Thu, Apr 23 - 11:00 am
Fri, Apr 24 - 11:00 am
Thu, Apr 30 - 11:00 am
May, 2020
Fri, May 1 - 11:00 am
Tue, May 5 - 11:00 am
Wed, May 6 - 11:00 am
Thu, May 7 - 11:00 am
Fri, May 8 - 11:00 am
Tue, May 12 - 11:00 am
Wed, May 13 - 11:00 am
Thu, May 14 - 11:00 am
Fri, May 15 - 11:00 am
Tue, May 19 - 11:00 am
Wed, May 20 - 11:00 am
Thu, May 21 - 11:00 am
Fri, May 22 - 11:00 am
Tue, May 26 - 11:00 am
Wed, May 27 - 11:00 am
Thu, May 28 - 11:00 am
Fri, May 29 - 11:00 am
June, 2020
Tue, Jun 2 - 11:00 am
Wed, Jun 3 - 11:00 am
Thu, Jun 4 - 11:00 am
Fri, Jun 5 - 11:00 am
Wed, Jun 10 - 11:00 am
Thu, Jun 11 - 11:00 am
October, 2019
Wed, Oct 23 - 11:00 am
November, 2019
Thu, Nov 7 - 11:00 am
Fri, Nov 15 - 11:00 am
December, 2019
Wed, Dec 4 - 11:00 am
Thu, Dec 12 - 11:00 am
January, 2020
Thu, Jan 16 - 11:00 am

Hang on to your helmet. The show is about to begin.

Contact our local Group Sales Team by filling out the form below.