Troop members and their families can enjoy an exclusive show.

Medieval Times Participation Patch available for sale. Please ask your sales representative for more information.
Doors open 75 minutes prior to show time.

Can't attend the shows below? Scouting organizations are welcome to attend all our dinner shows at a discounted rate.

Dates

May, 2019
Sun, May 19 - 1:00 pm
April, 2019
Sun, Apr 14 - 2:00 pm
May, 2019
Sun, May 5 - 2:00 pm
Sun, May 19 - 2:00 pm
September, 2019
Sat, Sep 21 - 2:00 pm
February, 2019
Sun, Feb 17 - 2:00 pm
Sun, Feb 17 - 5:00 pm
March, 2019
Sun, Mar 10 - 2:00 pm
Sun, Mar 10 - 5:00 pm
April, 2019
Sun, Apr 7 - 2:00 pm
Sun, Apr 7 - 5:00 pm
May, 2019
Sun, May 19 - 7:00 pm
June, 2019
Sun, Jun 9 - 4:00 pm
March, 2019
Sat, Mar 9 - 12:00 pm
Sat, Mar 23 - 12:00 pm
July, 2019
Sat, Jul 20 - 12:00 pm
March, 2019
Sun, Mar 24 - 1:30 pm
April, 2019
Sun, Apr 7 - 2:00 pm
April, 2019
Sat, Apr 27 - 11:30 am
May, 2019
Sat, May 18 - 11:30 am
February, 2019
Sun, Feb 17 - 1:30 pm
Sat, Feb 23 - 1:30 pm
March, 2019
Sun, Mar 3 - 4:30 pm
Sat, Mar 9 - 1:30 pm
Sun, Mar 17 - 1:30 pm
Sun, Mar 24 - 12:00 pm
May, 2019
Sat, May 25 - 1:00 pm