Special prices valid for groups of 15 or more.

Medieval Times Participation Patch available for sale. Please ask for more details when making your reservation. Doors open 75 minutes prior to show time.

Blue & Gold Banquets - any show in February

Host a royal Cub Scout Blue & Gold celebration for your leaders, parents and volunteers at the Castle for any show all February long.

Can't attend the shows below? Scouting organizations are welcome to attend all of our dinner shows at a discounted rate.

Dates

May, 2020
Sun, May 3 - 2:00 pm
Sun, May 17 - 2:00 pm
September, 2020
Sat, Sep 19 - 2:00 pm
May, 2020
Sun, May 17 - 4:00 pm
June, 2020
Sun, Jun 7 - 4:00 pm
May, 2020
Sat, May 9 - 5:00 pm
June, 2020
Sat, Jun 13 - 4:30 pm
July, 2020
Sun, Jul 12 - 5:00 pm
August, 2020
Sun, Aug 9 - 5:00 pm
September, 2020
Sat, Sep 26 - 5:00 pm
May, 2020
Sat, May 2 - 4:00 pm
Sat, May 9 - 1:00 pm
Sat, May 30 - 4:00 pm
Sun, May 31 - 4:30 pm
June, 2020
Sat, Jun 6 - 4:00 pm
Sat, Jun 13 - 4:00 pm
Sat, Jun 20 - 1:00 pm
Sun, Jun 28 - 4:30 pm
July, 2020
Sun, Jul 5 - 1:30 pm
Sat, Jul 11 - 4:00 pm
Sun, Jul 12 - 4:30 pm
Sat, Jul 18 - 4:00 pm
Sat, Jul 25 - 4:00 pm
Sun, Jul 26 - 1:30 pm
August, 2020
Sat, Aug 8 - 4:00 pm
Sat, Aug 15 - 4:00 pm
Sat, Aug 22 - 4:00 pm
Sun, Aug 30 - 4:30 pm
September, 2020
Sat, Sep 5 - 1:00 pm
Sun, Sep 6 - 1:30 pm
November, 2020
Sat, Nov 7 - 4:15 pm