Troop members and their families can enjoy an exclusive show.

Medieval Times Participation Patch available for $1.00. Doors open 75 minutes prior to show time.

Can't attend the shows below? Parties of 15 or more are welcome to all dinner shows at a discounted rate!

Dates

September, 2018
Sat, Sep 22 - 2:00 pm
October, 2018
Sun, Oct 21 - 7:00 pm
January, 2019
Sun, Jan 20 - 2:00 pm
Sun, Jan 20 - 5:00 pm
February, 2019
Sun, Feb 17 - 2:00 pm
Sun, Feb 17 - 5:00 pm
March, 2019
Sun, Mar 10 - 2:00 pm
Sun, Mar 10 - 5:00 pm
April, 2019
Sun, Apr 7 - 2:00 pm
Sun, Apr 7 - 5:00 pm
May, 2019
Sun, May 19 - 4:00 pm
June, 2019
Sun, Jun 9 - 4:00 pm
October, 2018
Sat, Oct 27 - 1:00 pm
January, 2019
Sat, Jan 12 - 11:30 am
Sun, Jan 13 - 11:30 am
November, 2018
Sat, Nov 10 - 12:00 pm
March, 2019
Sat, Mar 9 - 12:00 pm
Sat, Mar 16 - 12:00 pm
Sat, Mar 23 - 2:00 pm
July, 2019
Sat, Jul 20 - 12:00 pm
October, 2018
Sun, Oct 21 - 1:30 pm
Sun, Oct 28 - 1:30 pm
April, 2019
Sat, Apr 27 - 11:30 am
May, 2019
Sat, May 18 - 11:30 am
August, 2018
Sat, Aug 25 - 7:30 pm
September, 2018
Sat, Sep 8 - 4:30 pm
Sun, Sep 16 - 4:30 pm
Sun, Sep 23 - 4:30 pm
November, 2018
Sat, Nov 3 - 1:30 pm