Scouts and their families can enjoy an exclusive scout show

Scouts can also participate in an interactive Animal Science Merit Badge workshop hosted pre-show by a Merit Badge Counselor. Workshop will cover the horse elements of the animal science badge. Some prerequisites may be required and not all requirements may be met.  Space is limited. Merit Badge workshop is FREE with admission to show! Reservation required- email dallas@medievaltimes.com to book now! All scouts in attendance will receive a Medieval Times Scout Knight patch! Merit Badge presentation begins one hour before show.
Can't attend the scout show? Scout parties of 15 or more are welcome to all dinner shows at a discounted rate!

Dates

April, 2018
Sun, Apr 22 - 2:00 pm
May, 2018
Sun, May 6 - 2:00 pm
Sun, May 20 - 2:00 pm
September, 2018
Sat, Sep 22 - 2:00 pm
February, 2018
Sun, Feb 18 - 5:00 pm
March, 2018
Sat, Mar 10 - 1:30 pm
June, 2018
Sun, Jun 10 - 5:00 pm
July, 2018
Sun, Jul 15 - 5:00 pm
Sun, Jul 22 - 5:00 pm
Sun, Jul 29 - 5:00 pm
September, 2018
Sun, Sep 2 - 5:00 pm
Mon, Sep 3 - 5:00 pm
March, 2018
Sat, Mar 10 - 12:00 pm
Sat, Mar 17 - 12:00 pm
July, 2018
Sat, Jul 21 - 12:00 pm
March, 2018
Sun, Mar 25 - 1:30 pm
April, 2018
Sat, Apr 14 - 11:30 am
Sat, Apr 28 - 11:30 am
May, 2018
Sat, May 19 - 11:30 am
January, 2018
Sat, Jan 20 - 1:30 pm
Sat, Jan 27 - 1:30 pm
February, 2018
Sat, Feb 3 - 1:30 pm
Sat, Feb 10 - 1:30 pm
Sun, Feb 18 - 1:30 pm
Sat, Feb 24 - 1:30 pm
March, 2018
Sun, Mar 4 - 4:30 pm
Sat, Mar 10 - 1:30 pm
Sun, Mar 18 - 1:30 pm
Sun, Mar 25 - 12:00 pm
April, 2018
Sun, Apr 1 - 4:30 pm
Sat, Apr 7 - 1:30 pm
Sun, Apr 8 - 4:30 pm
Sun, Apr 15 - 1:30 pm
Sun, Apr 15 - 4:30 pm
May, 2018
Sat, May 12 - 1:30 pm
Sat, May 12 - 4:30 pm
Sun, May 20 - 4:30 pm
Sat, May 26 - 4:30 pm
Sun, May 27 - 3:00 pm