Photo of Medieval Times live-action event

Dinner & Tournament

Adult: $54.95, Children 12 & under: $36.95

Tax, Processing Fees, and Gratuities are not included.
November 2017
Fri 17 Nov
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sat 18 Nov
Sun 19 Nov
Tue 21 Nov
Wed 22 Nov
Thu 23 Nov
Sun 26 Nov
Tue 28 Nov
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 30 Nov
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
December 2017
Fri 1 Dec
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 3 Dec
Sun 10 Dec
Sun 17 Dec
Wed 20 Dec
Thu 21 Dec
Fri 22 Dec
Sun 24 Dec
Mon 25 Dec
January 2018
Mon 1 Jan
Fri 5 Jan
Sun 7 Jan
Fri 12 Jan
Mon 15 Jan
Fri 19 Jan
Sun 21 Jan
Fri 26 Jan
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 28 Jan
February 2018
Fri 2 Feb
Thu 8 Feb
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 9 Feb
Sun 11 Feb
Wed 14 Feb
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 15 Feb
Fri 16 Feb
Sun 18 Feb
Mon 19 Feb
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 25 Feb
March 2018
Fri 2 Mar
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 4 Mar
Thu 8 Mar
Fri 9 Mar
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sat 10 Mar
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 11 Mar
Thu 15 Mar
Fri 16 Mar
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sat 17 Mar
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 18 Mar
Wed 21 Mar
Thu 22 Mar
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 23 Mar
Sun 25 Mar
Wed 28 Mar
Thu 29 Mar
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 30 Mar
April 2018
Sun 1 Apr
Mon 2 Apr
Tue 3 Apr
Wed 4 Apr
Sun 8 Apr
Thu 12 Apr
Fri 13 Apr
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 15 Apr
Thu 19 Apr
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 20 Apr
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 22 Apr
Wed 25 Apr
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 26 Apr
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 27 Apr
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 29 Apr
May 2018
Wed 2 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 3 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 4 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 6 May
Tue 8 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 9 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 10 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 11 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 15 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 16 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 17 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 18 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 20 May
Thu 24 May
Fri 25 May
Mon 28 May
Thu 31 May
June 2018
Fri 1 Jun
Sat 2 Jun
Sun 3 Jun
Wed 6 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 7 Jun
Fri 8 Jun
Sun 10 Jun
Thu 14 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 15 Jun
Wed 20 Jun
Thu 21 Jun
Fri 22 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 24 Jun
Tue 26 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 27 Jun
Thu 28 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 29 Jun
July 2018
Thu 5 Jul
Fri 6 Jul
Sun 8 Jul
Tue 10 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 11 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 12 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 13 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 15 Jul
Wed 18 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 19 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 20 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sat 21 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 22 Jul
Wed 25 Jul
Thu 26 Jul
Fri 27 Jul
Sun 29 Jul
August 2018
Thu 2 Aug
Fri 3 Aug
Sun 5 Aug
Thu 9 Aug
Fri 10 Aug
Sun 12 Aug
Thu 16 Aug
Fri 17 Aug
Sun 19 Aug
Thu 23 Aug
Fri 24 Aug
Sun 26 Aug
Thu 30 Aug
Fri 31 Aug
September 2018
Mon 3 Sep
Fri 7 Sep
Sun 9 Sep
Fri 14 Sep
Sun 16 Sep
Fri 21 Sep
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 23 Sep
Fri 28 Sep
Sun 30 Sep