Photo of Medieval Times live-action event

Dinner & Tournament

Adult: $56.95, Children 12 & under: $36.95

Tax, Processing Fees, and Gratuities are not included.
November 2020
Fri 27 Nov
Sat 28 Nov
Sun 29 Nov
December 2020
Fri 4 Dec
Sun 6 Dec
Fri 11 Dec
Sun 13 Dec
Thu 17 Dec
Fri 18 Dec
Sun 20 Dec
Mon 21 Dec
Tue 22 Dec
Wed 23 Dec
Thu 24 Dec
Fri 25 Dec
Mon 28 Dec
Tue 29 Dec
Wed 30 Dec
January 2021
Fri 1 Jan
Sun 3 Jan
Fri 8 Jan
Sun 10 Jan
Fri 15 Jan
Sun 17 Jan
Mon 18 Jan
Fri 22 Jan
Sun 24 Jan
Fri 29 Jan
Sun 31 Jan
February 2021
Fri 5 Feb
Fri 12 Feb
Mon 15 Feb
Fri 19 Feb
Sun 21 Feb
Fri 26 Feb
Sun 28 Feb
March 2021
Fri 5 Mar
Sun 7 Mar
Wed 10 Mar
Thu 11 Mar
Fri 12 Mar
Sun 14 Mar
Wed 17 Mar
Thu 18 Mar
Fri 19 Mar
Sun 21 Mar
Wed 24 Mar
Thu 25 Mar
Fri 26 Mar
Sun 28 Mar
Mon 29 Mar
Tue 30 Mar
Wed 31 Mar
September 2021
Sat 11 Sep