Photo of Medieval Times live-action event

Dinner & Tournament

Adult: $54.95, Children 12 & under: $36.95

Tax, Processing Fees, and Gratuities are not included.
July 2018
Sun 22 Jul
Wed 25 Jul
Thu 26 Jul
Fri 27 Jul
Sun 29 Jul
August 2018
Thu 2 Aug
Fri 3 Aug
Sun 5 Aug
Thu 9 Aug
Fri 10 Aug
Sun 12 Aug
Thu 16 Aug
Fri 17 Aug
Sun 19 Aug
Thu 23 Aug
Fri 24 Aug
Sun 26 Aug
Thu 30 Aug
Fri 31 Aug
September 2018
Mon 3 Sep
Fri 7 Sep
Sun 9 Sep
Thu 13 Sep
Fri 14 Sep
Sun 16 Sep
Wed 19 Sep
Fri 21 Sep
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 23 Sep
Fri 28 Sep
Sun 30 Sep
October 2018
Fri 5 Oct
Sat 6 Oct
Sun 7 Oct
Fri 12 Oct
Sat 13 Oct
Sun 14 Oct
Thu 18 Oct
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 19 Oct
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sat 20 Oct
Sun 21 Oct
Wed 24 Oct
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 26 Oct
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sat 27 Oct
Sun 28 Oct
November 2018
Fri 2 Nov
Sat 3 Nov
Sun 4 Nov
Fri 9 Nov
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sat 10 Nov
Sun 11 Nov
Tue 13 Nov
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 15 Nov
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 16 Nov
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sat 17 Nov
Sun 18 Nov
Wed 21 Nov
Thu 22 Nov
Sun 25 Nov
Fri 30 Nov
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
December 2018
Sun 2 Dec
Fri 7 Dec
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 9 Dec
Thu 13 Dec
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 14 Dec
Sun 16 Dec
Wed 19 Dec
Thu 20 Dec
Fri 21 Dec
Sun 23 Dec
Mon 24 Dec
Tue 25 Dec
January 2019
Fri 25 Jan
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
February 2019
Thu 7 Feb
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 15 Feb
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 28 Feb
March 2019
Fri 1 Mar
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 8 Mar
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 15 Mar
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 21 Mar
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 22 Mar
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 27 Mar
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 29 Mar
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr
Mon 8 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 12 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 18 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 19 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 24 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 25 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 26 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
May 2019
Thu 2 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 3 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 8 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 9 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 10 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 14 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 15 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 16 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 17 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
September 2019
Fri 20 Sep
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.