Photo of Medieval Times live-action event

Dinner & Tournament

Adult: $61.95, Children 12 & under: $36.95

Tax, Processing Fees, and Gratuities are not included.
August 2019
Wed 21 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
September 2019
Mon 2 Sep
Fri 6 Sep
Sun 8 Sep
Fri 13 Sep
Sun 15 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
October 2019
Fri 4 Oct
Sun 6 Oct
Wed 9 Oct
Thu 10 Oct
Fri 11 Oct
Sun 13 Oct
Wed 16 Oct
Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 20 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 25 Oct
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 27 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
November 2019
Fri 1 Nov
Wed 6 Nov
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 7 Nov
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 8 Nov
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 10 Nov
Wed 13 Nov
Thu 14 Nov
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 15 Nov
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 17 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
December 2019
Thu 5 Dec
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 6 Dec
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 8 Dec
Wed 11 Dec
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 12 Dec
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 13 Dec
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
January 2020
Sun 19 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 31 Jan
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
February 2020
Sun 16 Feb
Fri 21 Feb
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
March 2020
Sun 8 Mar
Fri 20 Mar
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 27 Mar
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 31 Mar
April 2020
Sun 5 Apr
Fri 17 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
May 2020
Fri 8 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 17 May
Fri 22 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 27 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 28 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 29 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
June 2020
Fri 5 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 7 Jun