Photo of Medieval Times live-action event

Dinner & Tournament

Adult: $61.95, Children 12 & under: $36.95

Tax, Processing Fees, and Gratuities are not included.
April 2021
Thu 22 Apr
Fri 23 Apr
Sat 24 Apr
Sun 25 Apr
Thu 29 Apr
Fri 30 Apr
May 2021
Sat 1 May
Sun 2 May
Thu 6 May
Fri 7 May
Sun 9 May
Thu 13 May
Fri 14 May
Sat 15 May
Sun 16 May
Wed 19 May
Thu 20 May
Fri 21 May
Sat 22 May
Sun 23 May
Wed 26 May
Thu 27 May
Fri 28 May
Mon 31 May
June 2021
Wed 2 Jun
Thu 3 Jun
Fri 4 Jun
Sun 6 Jun
Tue 8 Jun
Wed 9 Jun
Thu 10 Jun
Fri 11 Jun
Sun 13 Jun
Wed 16 Jun
Thu 17 Jun
Fri 18 Jun
Sun 20 Jun
Thu 24 Jun
Fri 25 Jun
Sun 27 Jun
July 2021
Fri 2 Jul
Sat 3 Jul
Sun 4 Jul
Mon 5 Jul
Fri 9 Jul
Sat 10 Jul
Sun 11 Jul
Fri 16 Jul
Sat 17 Jul
Sun 18 Jul
Wed 21 Jul
Fri 23 Jul
Sat 24 Jul
Sun 25 Jul
Wed 28 Jul
Thu 29 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 30 Jul
Sat 31 Jul
August 2021
Thu 5 Aug
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.