Photo of Medieval Times live-action event

Dinner & Tournament

Adult: $55.95, Children 12 & under: $28.95

Tax, Processing Fees, and Gratuities are not included.
August 2020
Sun 2 Aug
Sun 9 Aug
Sun 16 Aug
Mon 17 Aug
Tue 18 Aug
Thu 20 Aug
Fri 21 Aug
Sat 22 Aug
Sun 23 Aug
Mon 24 Aug
Tue 25 Aug
Wed 26 Aug
Thu 27 Aug
Fri 28 Aug
Sat 29 Aug
Sun 30 Aug
Mon 31 Aug
September 2020
Tue 1 Sep
Wed 2 Sep
Thu 3 Sep
Fri 4 Sep
Sat 5 Sep
Sun 6 Sep
Tue 8 Sep
Wed 9 Sep
Thu 10 Sep
Fri 11 Sep
Sat 12 Sep
Tue 15 Sep
Wed 16 Sep
Thu 17 Sep
Fri 18 Sep
Sat 19 Sep
Tue 22 Sep
Wed 23 Sep
Thu 24 Sep
Fri 25 Sep
Sat 26 Sep
Tue 29 Sep
Wed 30 Sep
October 2020
Thu 1 Oct
Fri 2 Oct
Sat 3 Oct
Sun 4 Oct
Wed 7 Oct
Thu 8 Oct
Fri 9 Oct
Sat 10 Oct
Sun 11 Oct
Wed 14 Oct
Thu 15 Oct
Fri 16 Oct
Sat 17 Oct
Sun 18 Oct
Wed 21 Oct
Thu 22 Oct
Fri 23 Oct
Sat 24 Oct
Sun 25 Oct
Wed 28 Oct
Thu 29 Oct
Fri 30 Oct
Sat 31 Oct
November 2020
Sun 1 Nov
Fri 6 Nov
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sat 7 Nov
Fri 13 Nov
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sat 14 Nov
Fri 20 Nov
Sat 21 Nov
Sun 22 Nov
Tue 24 Nov
Wed 25 Nov
Thu 26 Nov
Fri 27 Nov
Sun 29 Nov
December 2020
Fri 4 Dec
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sat 5 Dec
Fri 11 Dec
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sat 12 Dec
Fri 18 Dec
Sat 19 Dec
Sun 20 Dec
Mon 21 Dec
Tue 22 Dec
Wed 23 Dec
Thu 24 Dec
Fri 25 Dec
Mon 28 Dec
Tue 29 Dec
Wed 30 Dec
Thu 31 Dec