Photo of Medieval Times live-action event

Dinner & Tournament

Adult: $55.95, Children 12 & under: $28.95

Tax, Processing Fees, and Gratuities are not included.
August 2019
Wed 21 Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
September 2019
Sun 1 Sep
Tue 3 Sep
Wed 4 Sep
Thu 5 Sep
Fri 6 Sep
Sat 7 Sep
Tue 10 Sep
Wed 11 Sep
Thu 12 Sep
Fri 13 Sep
Sat 14 Sep
Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
October 2019
Wed 2 Oct
Thu 3 Oct
Fri 4 Oct
Sat 5 Oct
Sun 6 Oct
Wed 9 Oct
Thu 10 Oct
Fri 11 Oct
Sat 12 Oct
Wed 16 Oct
Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
November 2019
Fri 1 Nov
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sat 2 Nov
Fri 8 Nov
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sat 9 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
December 2019
Fri 6 Dec
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sat 7 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sat 14 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Sun 22 Dec
Mon 23 Dec
Tue 24 Dec
Wed 25 Dec
Thu 26 Dec
Fri 27 Dec
Mon 30 Dec
Tue 31 Dec
January 2020
Fri 31 Jan
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
February 2020
Fri 7 Feb
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 13 Feb
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 21 Feb
Thu 27 Feb
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 28 Feb
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
March 2020
Fri 6 Mar
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 13 Mar
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 19 Mar
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 20 Mar
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 25 Mar
Thu 26 Mar
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 27 Mar
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
April 2020
Fri 3 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 9 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 16 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 17 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 23 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 24 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
May 2020
Fri 1 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 7 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 8 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 15 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 20 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 22 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 29 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
June 2020
Mon 1 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 26 Jun
August 2020
Sun 16 Aug