Photo of Medieval Times live-action event

Dinner & Tournament

Adult: $55.95, Children 12 & under: $28.95

Tax, Processing Fees, and Gratuities are not included.
October 2019
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
November 2019
Fri 1 Nov
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sat 2 Nov
Fri 8 Nov
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sat 9 Nov
Mon 11 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
December 2019
Fri 6 Dec
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sat 7 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sat 14 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Sun 22 Dec
Mon 23 Dec
Tue 24 Dec
Wed 25 Dec
Thu 26 Dec
Fri 27 Dec
Mon 30 Dec
January 2020
Wed 1 Jan
Fri 3 Jan
Sat 4 Jan
Fri 10 Jan
Sat 11 Jan
Wed 15 Jan
Fri 17 Jan
Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
February 2020
Sat 1 Feb
Fri 7 Feb
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sat 8 Feb
Thu 13 Feb
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 14 Feb
Sun 16 Feb
Mon 17 Feb
Thu 20 Feb
Fri 21 Feb
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sat 22 Feb
Sun 23 Feb
Thu 27 Feb
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 28 Feb
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sat 29 Feb
March 2020
Sun 1 Mar
Wed 4 Mar
Thu 5 Mar
Fri 6 Mar
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sat 7 Mar
Sun 8 Mar
Wed 11 Mar
Thu 12 Mar
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 13 Mar
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sat 14 Mar
Sun 15 Mar
Wed 18 Mar
Thu 19 Mar
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 20 Mar
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sat 21 Mar
Sun 22 Mar
Mon 23 Mar
Tue 24 Mar
Wed 25 Mar
Thu 26 Mar
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 27 Mar
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sat 28 Mar
Sun 29 Mar
Mon 30 Mar
Tue 31 Mar
April 2020
Wed 1 Apr
Thu 2 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 3 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sat 4 Apr
Sun 5 Apr
Tue 7 Apr
Wed 8 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 9 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 10 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Thu 16 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 17 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 19 Apr
Mon 20 Apr
Tue 21 Apr
Wed 22 Apr
Thu 23 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 24 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sat 25 Apr
Sun 26 Apr
Mon 27 Apr
Tue 28 Apr
Wed 29 Apr
May 2020
Fri 1 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sat 2 May
Sun 3 May
Tue 5 May
Wed 6 May
Thu 7 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 8 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sat 9 May
Sun 10 May
Tue 12 May
Wed 13 May
Thu 14 May
Fri 15 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sat 16 May
Sun 17 May
Tue 19 May
Wed 20 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 21 May
Fri 22 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sat 23 May
Sun 24 May
Mon 25 May
Tue 26 May
Wed 27 May
Thu 28 May
Fri 29 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
June 2020
Mon 1 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 2 Jun
Wed 3 Jun
Thu 4 Jun
Fri 5 Jun
Sat 6 Jun
Sun 7 Jun
Mon 8 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sun 14 Jun
Mon 15 Jun
Fri 19 Jun
Mon 22 Jun
Fri 26 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 28 Jun
July 2020
Sat 4 Jul
Sun 5 Jul
Fri 10 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 12 Jul
Sun 19 Jul
Thu 23 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 26 Jul
August 2020
Sun 2 Aug
Sun 9 Aug
Sun 16 Aug
Mon 17 Aug
Tue 18 Aug
Thu 20 Aug
Fri 21 Aug
Sat 22 Aug
Sun 23 Aug
Mon 24 Aug
Tue 25 Aug
Wed 26 Aug
Thu 27 Aug
Fri 28 Aug
Sat 29 Aug
Sun 30 Aug
Mon 31 Aug
September 2020
Tue 1 Sep
Wed 2 Sep
Thu 3 Sep
Fri 4 Sep
Sat 5 Sep
Sun 6 Sep
Tue 8 Sep
Wed 9 Sep
Thu 10 Sep
Fri 11 Sep
Sat 12 Sep
Tue 15 Sep
Wed 16 Sep
Thu 17 Sep
Fri 18 Sep
Sat 19 Sep
Tue 22 Sep
Wed 23 Sep
Thu 24 Sep
Fri 25 Sep
Sat 26 Sep
Tue 29 Sep
Wed 30 Sep