Photo of Medieval Times live-action event

Dinner & Tournament

Adult: $53.95, Children 12 & under: $26.95

Tax, Processing Fees, and Gratuities are not included.
July 2018
Sun 22 Jul
Thu 26 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 29 Jul
August 2018
Sun 5 Aug
Thu 9 Aug
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 12 Aug
Mon 13 Aug
Sat 18 Aug
Sun 19 Aug
Mon 20 Aug
Tue 21 Aug
Wed 22 Aug
Thu 23 Aug
Fri 24 Aug
Sat 25 Aug
Sun 26 Aug
Mon 27 Aug
Tue 28 Aug
Wed 29 Aug
Thu 30 Aug
Fri 31 Aug
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep
Sun 2 Sep
Tue 4 Sep
Wed 5 Sep
Thu 6 Sep
Fri 7 Sep
Sat 8 Sep
Tue 11 Sep
Wed 12 Sep
Thu 13 Sep
Fri 14 Sep
Sat 15 Sep
Tue 18 Sep
Wed 19 Sep
Thu 20 Sep
Fri 21 Sep
Sat 22 Sep
Tue 25 Sep
Wed 26 Sep
Thu 27 Sep
Fri 28 Sep
Sat 29 Sep
October 2018
Tue 2 Oct
Wed 3 Oct
Thu 4 Oct
Fri 5 Oct
Sat 6 Oct
Sun 7 Oct
Wed 10 Oct
Thu 11 Oct
Fri 12 Oct
Sat 13 Oct
Sun 14 Oct
Wed 17 Oct
Thu 18 Oct
Fri 19 Oct
Sat 20 Oct
Sun 21 Oct
Thu 25 Oct
Fri 26 Oct
Sat 27 Oct
Sun 28 Oct
November 2018
Fri 2 Nov
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sat 3 Nov
Thu 8 Nov
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 9 Nov
Sat 10 Nov
Fri 16 Nov
Sat 17 Nov
Sun 18 Nov
Tue 20 Nov
Wed 21 Nov
Thu 22 Nov
Sat 24 Nov
Thu 29 Nov
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 30 Nov
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec
Thu 6 Dec
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sat 8 Dec
Sat 15 Dec
Sun 16 Dec
Thu 20 Dec
Fri 21 Dec
Sat 22 Dec
Sun 23 Dec
Mon 24 Dec
Tue 25 Dec
Wed 26 Dec
Thu 27 Dec
Fri 28 Dec
Sat 29 Dec
Sun 30 Dec
January 2019
Tue 1 Jan
Fri 4 Jan
Sat 5 Jan
Wed 9 Jan
Fri 11 Jan
Sun 13 Jan
Fri 18 Jan
Sat 19 Jan
Fri 25 Jan
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sat 26 Jan
February 2019
Fri 1 Feb
Sat 2 Feb
Fri 8 Feb
Sat 9 Feb
Thu 14 Feb
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 15 Feb
Sat 16 Feb
Sun 17 Feb
Mon 18 Feb
Thu 21 Feb
Fri 22 Feb
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sat 23 Feb
Sun 24 Feb
Thu 28 Feb
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
March 2019
Fri 1 Mar
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sat 2 Mar
Wed 6 Mar
Fri 8 Mar
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sat 9 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
Thu 14 Mar
Fri 15 Mar
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sat 16 Mar
Sun 17 Mar
Mon 18 Mar
Wed 20 Mar
Thu 21 Mar
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 22 Mar
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sat 23 Mar
Sun 24 Mar
Tue 26 Mar
Wed 27 Mar
Thu 28 Mar
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 29 Mar
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sat 30 Mar
Sun 31 Mar
April 2019
Mon 1 Apr
Tue 2 Apr
Wed 3 Apr
Thu 4 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 5 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sat 6 Apr
Sun 7 Apr
Mon 8 Apr
Tue 9 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 10 Apr
Thu 11 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 12 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sat 13 Apr
Sun 14 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 26 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
May 2019
Wed 1 May
Fri 3 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 5 May
Tue 7 May
Wed 8 May
Thu 9 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 10 May
Sat 11 May
Sun 12 May
Tue 14 May
Wed 15 May
Thu 16 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 17 May
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 23 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 24 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 31 May
June 2019
Sat 1 Jun
Sun 2 Jun
Mon 3 Jun
Tue 4 Jun
Wed 5 Jun
Thu 6 Jun
Fri 7 Jun
Sat 8 Jun
Sun 9 Jun
Mon 10 Jun
Fri 14 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 30 Jun
July 2019
Sun 7 Jul
Fri 12 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 14 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 28 Jul
August 2019
Sun 4 Aug
Thu 8 Aug
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 11 Aug
Mon 12 Aug
Sat 17 Aug
Sun 18 Aug
Mon 19 Aug
Tue 20 Aug
Wed 21 Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
September 2019
Sun 1 Sep
Tue 3 Sep
Wed 4 Sep
Thu 5 Sep
Fri 6 Sep
Sat 7 Sep
Tue 10 Sep
Wed 11 Sep
Thu 12 Sep
Fri 13 Sep
Sat 14 Sep
Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep