Photo of Medieval Times live-action event

Dinner & Tournament

Adult: $55.95, Children 12 & under: $28.95

Tax, Processing Fees, and Gratuities are not included.
March 2021
Sat 6 Mar
Sun 7 Mar
Wed 10 Mar
Fri 12 Mar
Sun 14 Mar
Wed 17 Mar
Thu 18 Mar
Fri 19 Mar
Sun 21 Mar
Wed 24 Mar
Thu 25 Mar
Fri 26 Mar
Sun 28 Mar
April 2021
Thu 1 Apr
Sun 4 Apr
Sun 11 Apr
Wed 14 Apr
Thu 15 Apr
Fri 16 Apr
Sun 18 Apr
Wed 21 Apr
Fri 23 Apr
Sun 25 Apr
Wed 28 Apr
Fri 30 Apr
May 2021
Tue 4 May
June 2021
Mon 14 Jun
Mon 21 Jun
Tue 22 Jun
July 2021
Tue 6 Jul
Mon 19 Jul
August 2021
Wed 25 Aug
November 2021
Fri 26 Nov