Photo of Medieval Times live-action event

Dinner & Tournament

Adult: $53.95, Children 12 & under: $26.95

Tax, Processing Fees, and Gratuities are not included.
September 2017
Wed 20 Sep
Thu 21 Sep
Fri 22 Sep
Sat 23 Sep
Tue 26 Sep
Wed 27 Sep
Thu 28 Sep
Fri 29 Sep
Sat 30 Sep
October 2017
Sun 1 Oct
Tue 3 Oct
Wed 4 Oct
Thu 5 Oct
Fri 6 Oct
Sat 7 Oct
Sun 8 Oct
Wed 11 Oct
Thu 12 Oct
Fri 13 Oct
Sat 14 Oct
Sun 15 Oct
Wed 18 Oct
Thu 19 Oct
Fri 20 Oct
Sat 21 Oct
Sun 22 Oct
Thu 26 Oct
Fri 27 Oct
Sat 28 Oct
Sun 29 Oct
November 2017
Fri 3 Nov
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sat 4 Nov
Thu 9 Nov
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 10 Nov
Sat 11 Nov
Fri 17 Nov
Sat 18 Nov
Sun 19 Nov
Tue 21 Nov
Wed 22 Nov
Thu 23 Nov
Sat 25 Nov
Thu 30 Nov
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
December 2017
Fri 1 Dec
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sat 2 Dec
Thu 7 Dec
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sat 9 Dec
Sat 16 Dec
Sun 17 Dec
Mon 18 Dec
Tue 19 Dec
Wed 20 Dec
Thu 21 Dec
Fri 22 Dec
Sat 23 Dec
Sun 24 Dec
Mon 25 Dec
Tue 26 Dec
Wed 27 Dec
Thu 28 Dec
Fri 29 Dec
Sat 30 Dec
January 2018
Wed 10 Jan
Fri 26 Jan
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
February 2018
Thu 15 Feb
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 16 Feb
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 23 Feb
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
March 2018
Thu 1 Mar
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 2 Mar
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 9 Mar
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 16 Mar
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 21 Mar
Thu 22 Mar
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 23 Mar
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 27 Mar
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 29 Mar
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 30 Mar
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr
Fri 13 Apr
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sat 14 Apr
Fri 20 Apr
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 27 Apr
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
May 2018
Fri 4 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 10 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 16 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 17 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 23 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 24 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 25 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 31 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
June 2018
Fri 1 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 22 Jun
Thu 28 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
July 2018
Fri 13 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 26 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
August 2018
Thu 9 Aug
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.