Photo of Medieval Times live-action event

Dinner & Tournament

Adult: $67.95, Children 12 & under: $45.95

Tax, Processing Fees, and Gratuities are not included.
June 2019
Wed 19 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 20 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 21 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 25 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
July 2019
Tue 2 Jul
Wed 3 Jul
Fri 5 Jul
Sun 7 Jul
Tue 9 Jul
Thu 11 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
August 2019
Sun 11 Aug
Tue 13 Aug
Fri 16 Aug
Sun 18 Aug
Tue 20 Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
September 2019
Sun 1 Sep
Fri 6 Sep
Sun 8 Sep
Thu 12 Sep
Fri 13 Sep
Sun 15 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
October 2019
Fri 4 Oct
Sun 6 Oct
Fri 11 Oct
Sun 13 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
November 2019
Fri 1 Nov
Sun 3 Nov
Fri 8 Nov
Sun 10 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
December 2019
Sun 1 Dec
Fri 6 Dec
Sun 8 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sun 22 Dec
Fri 27 Dec
Sun 29 Dec
January 2020
Fri 3 Jan
Sun 5 Jan
Fri 10 Jan
Sun 12 Jan
Fri 17 Jan
Sun 19 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sun 26 Jan