Photo of Medieval Times live-action event

Dinner & Tournament

Adult: $65.95, Children 12 & under: $45.95

Tax, Processing Fees, and Gratuities are not included.
October 2018
Sun 21 Oct
Fri 26 Oct
Sun 28 Oct
November 2018
Fri 2 Nov
Sun 4 Nov
Fri 9 Nov
Sun 11 Nov
Thu 15 Nov
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 16 Nov
Sun 18 Nov
Thu 22 Nov
Fri 23 Nov
Thu 29 Nov
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 30 Nov
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
January 2019
Tue 1 Jan
Fri 4 Jan
Sun 6 Jan
Fri 11 Jan
Sun 13 Jan
Fri 18 Jan
Sun 20 Jan
Fri 25 Jan
Sun 27 Jan
February 2019
Fri 1 Feb
Sun 3 Feb
Fri 8 Feb
Sun 10 Feb
Thu 14 Feb
Fri 15 Feb
Mon 18 Feb
Fri 22 Feb
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 24 Feb
March 2019
Fri 1 Mar
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 3 Mar
Fri 8 Mar
Fri 22 Mar
Sun 24 Mar
Thu 28 Mar
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 29 Mar
Sun 31 Mar
April 2019
Thu 4 Apr
Fri 5 Apr
Sun 7 Apr
Wed 10 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 11 Apr
Fri 12 Apr
Sun 14 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 18 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 21 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 26 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 28 Apr
May 2019
Thu 2 May
Fri 3 May
Sun 5 May
Tue 7 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 8 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 9 May
Fri 10 May
Sun 12 May
Tue 14 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 15 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 16 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 17 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 19 May
Wed 22 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 23 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 24 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 26 May
Tue 28 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 29 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
June 2019
Sun 2 Jun
Tue 4 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 5 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 6 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 7 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 9 Jun
Mon 10 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 11 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 12 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 13 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 14 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 17 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 18 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 19 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 20 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 21 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 25 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
July 2019
Tue 2 Jul
Wed 3 Jul
Fri 5 Jul
Sun 7 Jul
Tue 9 Jul
Thu 11 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
August 2019
Sun 11 Aug
Tue 13 Aug
Fri 16 Aug
Sun 18 Aug
Tue 20 Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
September 2019
Sun 1 Sep
Fri 6 Sep
Sun 8 Sep
Thu 12 Sep
Fri 13 Sep
Sun 15 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sun 29 Sep