Photo of Medieval Times live-action event

Dinner & Tournament

Adult: $67.95, Children 12 & under: $45.95

Tax, Processing Fees, and Gratuities are not included.
May 2020
Fri 1 May
Sun 3 May
Wed 6 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 7 May
Fri 8 May
Wed 13 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 14 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 15 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 17 May
Wed 20 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 21 May
Fri 22 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 24 May
Wed 27 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 28 May
Fri 29 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 31 May
June 2020
Tue 2 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 3 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 4 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 5 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 7 Jun
Mon 8 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 9 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 10 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 11 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 12 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 15 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 16 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 17 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 18 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 19 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 21 Jun
Mon 22 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 23 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 24 Jun
Thu 25 Jun
Fri 26 Jun
Sun 28 Jun
Tue 30 Jun
July 2020
Wed 1 Jul
Fri 3 Jul
Sun 5 Jul
Tue 7 Jul
Thu 9 Jul
Sun 12 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sun 19 Jul
Tue 21 Jul
Fri 24 Jul
Sun 26 Jul
Tue 28 Jul
August 2020
Sun 9 Aug
Tue 11 Aug
Fri 14 Aug
Sun 16 Aug
Tue 18 Aug
Thu 20 Aug
Fri 21 Aug
Sun 23 Aug
Tue 25 Aug
Fri 28 Aug
Sun 30 Aug
September 2020
Tue 1 Sep
Wed 2 Sep
Thu 3 Sep
Fri 4 Sep
Sun 6 Sep
Thu 10 Sep
Fri 11 Sep
Sun 13 Sep
Fri 18 Sep
Sun 20 Sep
Fri 25 Sep
Sun 27 Sep
October 2020
Sun 18 Oct
Sat 31 Oct
November 2020
Fri 6 Nov
Sat 7 Nov
Fri 27 Nov