Photo of Medieval Times live-action event

Dinner & Tournament

Adult: $62.95, Children 12 & under: $36.95

Tax, Processing Fees, and Gratuities are not included.
August 2020
Mon 10 Aug
Tue 11 Aug
Wed 12 Aug
Thu 13 Aug
Fri 14 Aug
Sun 16 Aug
Thu 20 Aug
Fri 21 Aug
Sun 23 Aug
Thu 27 Aug
Fri 28 Aug
Sun 30 Aug
September 2020
Thu 3 Sep
Fri 4 Sep
Mon 7 Sep
Thu 10 Sep
Fri 11 Sep
Sun 13 Sep
Thu 17 Sep
Fri 18 Sep
Sun 20 Sep
Thu 24 Sep
Fri 25 Sep
Sun 27 Sep
October 2020
Thu 1 Oct
Fri 2 Oct
Sun 4 Oct
Thu 8 Oct
Fri 9 Oct
Sun 11 Oct
Mon 12 Oct
Thu 15 Oct
Fri 16 Oct
Sun 18 Oct
Thu 22 Oct
Fri 23 Oct
Sun 25 Oct
Thu 29 Oct
Fri 30 Oct
Sat 31 Oct
November 2020
Sun 1 Nov
Thu 5 Nov
Fri 6 Nov
Sun 8 Nov
Thu 12 Nov
Fri 13 Nov
Sun 15 Nov
Thu 19 Nov
Fri 20 Nov
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 23 Nov
Tue 24 Nov
Wed 25 Nov
Thu 26 Nov
Sun 29 Nov
December 2020
Thu 3 Dec
Fri 4 Dec
Sun 6 Dec
Thu 10 Dec
Fri 11 Dec
Sun 13 Dec
Thu 17 Dec
Fri 18 Dec
Mon 21 Dec
Tue 22 Dec
Wed 23 Dec
Thu 24 Dec
Fri 25 Dec