Photo of Medieval Times live-action event

Dinner & Tournament

Adult: $60.95, Children 12 & under: $36.95

Tax, Processing Fees, and Gratuities are not included.
December 2017
January 2018
Fri 5 Jan
Sun 7 Jan
Fri 12 Jan
Mon 15 Jan
Thu 18 Jan
Fri 19 Jan
Sun 21 Jan
Thu 25 Jan
Fri 26 Jan
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 28 Jan
February 2018
Thu 1 Feb
Fri 2 Feb
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 4 Feb
Thu 8 Feb
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 9 Feb
Thu 15 Feb
Fri 16 Feb
Mon 19 Feb
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 25 Feb
March 2018
Thu 1 Mar
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 6 Mar
Wed 7 Mar
Thu 8 Mar
Mon 19 Mar
Tue 20 Mar
Wed 21 Mar
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 22 Mar
Sun 25 Mar
Wed 28 Mar
Thu 29 Mar
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
April 2018
Sun 1 Apr
Wed 4 Apr
Thu 5 Apr
Wed 11 Apr
Thu 12 Apr
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 18 Apr
Thu 19 Apr
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 20 Apr
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 22 Apr
Wed 25 Apr
Thu 26 Apr
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 27 Apr
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 29 Apr
May 2018
Thu 3 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 4 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 6 May
Tue 8 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 9 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 10 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 11 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 14 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 15 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 16 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 17 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 18 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 20 May
Tue 22 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 23 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 24 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 28 May
Wed 30 May
Thu 31 May
June 2018
Fri 1 Jun
Sun 3 Jun
Mon 4 Jun
Tue 5 Jun
Wed 6 Jun
Thu 7 Jun
Fri 8 Jun
Sun 10 Jun
Mon 11 Jun
Tue 12 Jun
Wed 13 Jun
Thu 14 Jun
Mon 18 Jun
Tue 19 Jun
Wed 20 Jun
Thu 21 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 25 Jun
Tue 26 Jun
Wed 27 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 28 Jun
July 2018
Thu 12 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 18 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 19 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 20 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 25 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 27 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
August 2018
Wed 1 Aug
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 8 Aug
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 9 Aug
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sat 18 Aug
September 2018
Sat 22 Sep