Photo of Medieval Times live-action event

Dinner & Tournament

Adult: $62.95, Children 12 & under: $36.95

Tax, Processing Fees, and Gratuities are not included.
July 2019
Fri 19 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 26 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 31 Jul
August 2019
Thu 1 Aug
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 5 Aug
Tue 6 Aug
Wed 7 Aug
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 8 Aug
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 12 Aug
Tue 13 Aug
Wed 14 Aug
Thu 15 Aug
Fri 16 Aug
Sun 18 Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
September 2019
Mon 2 Sep
Wed 4 Sep
Fri 6 Sep
Sun 8 Sep
Thu 12 Sep
Fri 13 Sep
Sun 15 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
October 2019
Sat 5 Oct
Fri 11 Oct
November 2019
Sat 2 Nov
Thu 7 Nov
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 20 Nov
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
April 2020
Thu 16 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 24 Apr
May 2020
Fri 15 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 19 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 20 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 27 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
June 2021