Photo of Medieval Times live-action event

Dinner & Tournament

Adult: $60.95, Children 12 & under: $36.95

Tax, Processing Fees, and Gratuities are not included.
September 2017
Sun 24 Sep
Thu 28 Sep
Fri 29 Sep
October 2017
Sun 1 Oct
Thu 5 Oct
Fri 6 Oct
Sun 8 Oct
Mon 9 Oct
Thu 12 Oct
Fri 13 Oct
Sun 15 Oct
Thu 19 Oct
Fri 20 Oct
Sun 22 Oct
Thu 26 Oct
Fri 27 Oct
Sun 29 Oct
November 2017
Thu 2 Nov
Fri 3 Nov
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 5 Nov
Thu 9 Nov
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 10 Nov
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 12 Nov
Wed 15 Nov
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 16 Nov
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 17 Nov
Sun 19 Nov
Mon 20 Nov
Tue 21 Nov
Wed 22 Nov
Thu 23 Nov
Sun 26 Nov
Wed 29 Nov
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 30 Nov
December 2017
Fri 1 Dec
Sun 3 Dec
Thu 7 Dec
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 10 Dec
Wed 13 Dec
Thu 14 Dec
Sun 17 Dec
Mon 18 Dec
Tue 19 Dec
Sun 24 Dec
Mon 25 Dec
January 2018
Fri 5 Jan
Sun 7 Jan
Fri 12 Jan
Mon 15 Jan
Thu 18 Jan
Fri 19 Jan
Sun 21 Jan
Thu 25 Jan
Fri 26 Jan
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 28 Jan
February 2018
Thu 1 Feb
Fri 2 Feb
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 4 Feb
Thu 8 Feb
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 9 Feb
Thu 15 Feb
Fri 16 Feb
Mon 19 Feb
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 25 Feb
March 2018
Thu 1 Mar
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 6 Mar
Wed 7 Mar
Thu 8 Mar
Mon 19 Mar
Tue 20 Mar
Wed 21 Mar
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 22 Mar
Sun 25 Mar
Wed 28 Mar
Thu 29 Mar
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
April 2018
Sun 1 Apr
Wed 4 Apr
Thu 5 Apr
Wed 11 Apr
Thu 12 Apr
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 18 Apr
Thu 19 Apr
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 20 Apr
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 22 Apr
Wed 25 Apr
Thu 26 Apr
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 27 Apr
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 29 Apr
May 2018
Thu 3 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 4 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 6 May
Tue 8 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 9 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 10 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 11 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 14 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 15 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 16 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 17 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 18 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 20 May
Tue 22 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 23 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 24 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 28 May
Wed 30 May
Thu 31 May
June 2018
Fri 1 Jun
Sun 3 Jun
Mon 4 Jun
Tue 5 Jun
Wed 6 Jun
Thu 7 Jun
Fri 8 Jun
Sun 10 Jun
Mon 11 Jun
Tue 12 Jun
Wed 13 Jun
Thu 14 Jun
Mon 18 Jun
Tue 19 Jun
Wed 20 Jun
Thu 21 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 25 Jun
Tue 26 Jun
Wed 27 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 28 Jun
September 2018
Sat 22 Sep