Photo of Medieval Times live-action event

Dinner & Tournament

Adult: $62.95, Children 12 & under: $36.95

Tax, Processing Fees, and Gratuities are not included.
November 2019
Sun 17 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 21 Nov
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 22 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
December 2019
Sun 1 Dec
Thu 5 Dec
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 8 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Mon 23 Dec
Tue 24 Dec
Wed 25 Dec
January 2020
Thu 2 Jan
Sun 5 Jan
Fri 10 Jan
Sun 12 Jan
Fri 17 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 26 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
February 2020
Sun 2 Feb
Thu 6 Feb
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 7 Feb
Thu 13 Feb
Mon 17 Feb
Thu 20 Feb
Fri 21 Feb
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 27 Feb
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 28 Feb
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
March 2020
Wed 4 Mar
Thu 5 Mar
Wed 25 Mar
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 26 Mar
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 29 Mar
April 2020
Wed 1 Apr
Thu 2 Apr
Wed 8 Apr
Thu 9 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 12 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
Thu 16 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 19 Apr
Wed 22 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 23 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 24 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 30 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
May 2020
Fri 1 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 3 May
Thu 7 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 8 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 13 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 14 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 15 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 17 May
Mon 18 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 19 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 20 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 21 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 22 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 25 May
Wed 27 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 28 May
Fri 29 May
June 2020
Mon 1 Jun
Tue 2 Jun
Wed 3 Jun
Thu 4 Jun
Mon 8 Jun
Tue 9 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Mon 15 Jun
Tue 16 Jun
Wed 17 Jun
Thu 18 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 22 Jun
Tue 23 Jun
Wed 24 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 25 Jun
Mon 29 Jun
Tue 30 Jun
July 2020
Wed 1 Jul
Mon 6 Jul
Tue 7 Jul
Wed 8 Jul
Thu 9 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 16 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 17 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 20 Jul
Tue 21 Jul
Wed 22 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 23 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 27 Jul
Tue 28 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 29 Jul
Thu 30 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
August 2020
Mon 3 Aug
Tue 4 Aug
Wed 5 Aug
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 6 Aug
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 10 Aug
Tue 11 Aug
Wed 12 Aug
Thu 13 Aug
Fri 14 Aug
Sun 16 Aug
Thu 20 Aug
Fri 21 Aug
Sun 23 Aug
Thu 27 Aug
Fri 28 Aug
Sun 30 Aug
September 2020
Thu 3 Sep
Fri 4 Sep
Mon 7 Sep
Thu 10 Sep
Fri 11 Sep
Sun 13 Sep
Thu 17 Sep
Fri 18 Sep
Sun 20 Sep
Thu 24 Sep
Fri 25 Sep
Sun 27 Sep
June 2021