Photo of Medieval Times live-action event

Dinner & Tournament

Adult: $62.95, Children 12 & under: $36.95

Tax, Processing Fees, and Gratuities are not included.
April 2021
Wed 21 Apr
Thu 22 Apr
Wed 28 Apr
Thu 29 Apr
May 2021
Sun 2 May
Wed 5 May
Thu 6 May
Fri 7 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 12 May
Thu 13 May
Sun 16 May
Wed 19 May
Thu 20 May
Wed 26 May
Thu 27 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 31 May
June 2021
Tue 1 Jun
Wed 2 Jun
Thu 3 Jun
Mon 7 Jun
Tue 8 Jun
Wed 9 Jun
Thu 10 Jun
Mon 14 Jun
Tue 15 Jun
Wed 16 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 17 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 18 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 21 Jun
Tue 22 Jun
Wed 23 Jun
Thu 24 Jun
Mon 28 Jun
Tue 29 Jun
Wed 30 Jun
July 2021
Thu 1 Jul
Mon 5 Jul
Tue 6 Jul
Wed 7 Jul
Thu 8 Jul
Mon 12 Jul
Tue 13 Jul
Wed 14 Jul
Thu 15 Jul
Mon 19 Jul
Tue 20 Jul
Wed 21 Jul
Thu 22 Jul
Mon 26 Jul
Tue 27 Jul
Wed 28 Jul
Thu 29 Jul
July 2022
Fri 22 Jul