Photo of Medieval Times live-action event

Dinner & Tournament

Adult: $61.95, Children 12 & under: $36.95

Tax, Processing Fees, and Gratuities are not included.
September 2018
Thu 27 Sep
Fri 28 Sep
Sun 30 Sep
October 2018
Thu 4 Oct
Fri 5 Oct
Sun 7 Oct
Mon 8 Oct
Thu 11 Oct
Fri 12 Oct
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 14 Oct
Thu 18 Oct
Fri 19 Oct
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 21 Oct
Thu 25 Oct
Fri 26 Oct
Sun 28 Oct
November 2018
Thu 1 Nov
Fri 2 Nov
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 4 Nov
Wed 7 Nov
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 8 Nov
Fri 9 Nov
Sun 11 Nov
Thu 15 Nov
Fri 16 Nov
Sun 18 Nov
Tue 20 Nov
Wed 21 Nov
Thu 22 Nov
Sun 25 Nov
Thu 29 Nov
Fri 30 Nov
December 2018
Sun 2 Dec
Thu 6 Dec
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 9 Dec
Thu 13 Dec
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 14 Dec
Sun 16 Dec
Wed 19 Dec
Thu 20 Dec
Fri 21 Dec
Sun 23 Dec
Mon 24 Dec
Tue 25 Dec
January 2019
Tue 1 Jan
Wed 2 Jan
Thu 3 Jan
Fri 4 Jan
Mon 7 Jan
Fri 11 Jan
Thu 17 Jan
Fri 18 Jan
Mon 21 Jan
Thu 24 Jan
Fri 25 Jan
Sun 27 Jan
February 2019
Fri 1 Feb
Sun 3 Feb
Thu 7 Feb
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 8 Feb
Sun 10 Feb
Thu 14 Feb
Fri 15 Feb
Mon 18 Feb
Thu 21 Feb
Fri 22 Feb
Sun 24 Feb
Wed 27 Feb
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 28 Feb
March 2019
Fri 1 Mar
Sun 3 Mar
Thu 7 Mar
Fri 8 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 14 Mar
Fri 15 Mar
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 20 Mar
Thu 21 Mar
April 2019
Tue 2 Apr
Wed 3 Apr
Thu 4 Apr
Wed 10 Apr
Thu 11 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 12 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 21 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 30 Apr
May 2019
Wed 1 May
Thu 2 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 3 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 5 May
Tue 7 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 8 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 9 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 10 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 14 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 15 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 16 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 17 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 19 May
Tue 21 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 22 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 23 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 24 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 29 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 30 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 31 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
June 2019
Sun 2 Jun
Tue 4 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 5 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 6 Jun
Fri 7 Jun
Sun 9 Jun
Tue 11 Jun
Wed 12 Jun
Thu 13 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 14 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 23 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
July 2019
Mon 1 Jul
Tue 2 Jul
Wed 3 Jul
Thu 4 Jul
Fri 5 Jul
Sun 7 Jul
Tue 9 Jul
Wed 10 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 11 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 12 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 26 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
August 2019
Thu 1 Aug
Fri 2 Aug
Tue 6 Aug
Wed 7 Aug
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 8 Aug
Fri 9 Aug
Tue 13 Aug
Wed 14 Aug
Thu 15 Aug
Fri 16 Aug
Sun 18 Aug
Wed 21 Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
September 2019
Mon 2 Sep
Fri 6 Sep
Sun 8 Sep
Thu 12 Sep
Fri 13 Sep
Sun 15 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sun 29 Sep