Photo of Medieval Times live-action event

Dinner & Tournament

Adult: $63.95, Children 12 & under: $36.95

Tax, Processing Fees, and Gratuities are not included.
July 2019
Fri 19 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 26 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
August 2019
Thu 1 Aug
Fri 2 Aug
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 6 Aug
Wed 7 Aug
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 8 Aug
Fri 9 Aug
Tue 13 Aug
Wed 14 Aug
Thu 15 Aug
Fri 16 Aug
Sun 18 Aug
Wed 21 Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
September 2019
Mon 2 Sep
Fri 6 Sep
Sun 8 Sep
Thu 12 Sep
Fri 13 Sep
Sun 15 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
October 2019
Fri 4 Oct
Sun 6 Oct
Thu 10 Oct
Fri 11 Oct
Sun 13 Oct
Mon 14 Oct
Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 20 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
November 2019
Fri 1 Nov
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 3 Nov
Wed 6 Nov
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 8 Nov
Sun 10 Nov
Mon 11 Nov
Thu 14 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
December 2019
Sun 1 Dec
Thu 5 Dec
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 6 Dec
Sun 8 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 15 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Mon 23 Dec
Tue 24 Dec
Wed 25 Dec
January 2020
Thu 2 Jan
Fri 10 Jan
Thu 16 Jan
Fri 17 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 31 Jan
February 2020
Sun 2 Feb
Thu 6 Feb
Fri 7 Feb
Sun 9 Feb
Thu 13 Feb
Mon 17 Feb
Fri 21 Feb
Sun 23 Feb
Wed 26 Feb
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 27 Feb
Fri 28 Feb
March 2020
Sun 1 Mar
Thu 5 Mar
Fri 6 Mar
Wed 11 Mar
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 12 Mar
Fri 13 Mar
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 17 Mar
Wed 18 Mar
Thu 19 Mar
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 20 Mar
Tue 31 Mar
April 2020
Wed 1 Apr
Thu 2 Apr
Tue 7 Apr
Wed 8 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 9 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 16 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 17 Apr
Wed 22 Apr
Thu 23 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 24 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 28 Apr
Wed 29 Apr
Thu 30 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
May 2020
Fri 1 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 3 May
Tue 5 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 6 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 7 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 8 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 12 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 13 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 14 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 15 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 17 May
Tue 19 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 20 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 21 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 22 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 25 May
Tue 26 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 27 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 28 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 29 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 31 May
June 2020
Tue 2 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 3 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 4 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 5 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 7 Jun
Tue 9 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 11 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 12 Jun
Sun 14 Jun
Tue 16 Jun
Wed 17 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 18 Jun
Fri 19 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 23 Jun
Wed 24 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 25 Jun
Fri 26 Jun
Sun 28 Jun
Mon 29 Jun
Tue 30 Jun
July 2020
Wed 8 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 15 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 22 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 23 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 29 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 31 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
August 2020
Wed 5 Aug
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 7 Aug
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.