Photo of Medieval Times live-action event

Dinner & Tournament

Adult: $62.95, Children 12 & under: $36.95

Tax, Processing Fees, and Gratuities are not included.
September 2018
Sun 23 Sep
Thu 27 Sep
Fri 28 Sep
Sun 30 Sep
October 2018
Tue 2 Oct
Thu 4 Oct
Fri 5 Oct
Mon 8 Oct
Fri 12 Oct
Thu 18 Oct
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 19 Oct
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 25 Oct
Fri 26 Oct
Sun 28 Oct
November 2018
Thu 1 Nov
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 2 Nov
Thu 8 Nov
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 9 Nov
Thu 15 Nov
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 16 Nov
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 21 Nov
Thu 29 Nov
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 30 Nov
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
December 2018
Thu 6 Dec
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 7 Dec
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 12 Dec
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 13 Dec
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 14 Dec
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 20 Dec
Fri 21 Dec
Mon 24 Dec
January 2019
Tue 1 Jan
Fri 4 Jan
Thu 10 Jan
Fri 11 Jan
Thu 17 Jan
Fri 18 Jan
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 21 Jan
Thu 24 Jan
Fri 25 Jan
Thu 31 Jan
February 2019
Fri 1 Feb
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 3 Feb
Thu 7 Feb
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 8 Feb
Thu 14 Feb
Fri 15 Feb
Tue 19 Feb
Thu 21 Feb
Fri 22 Feb
Thu 28 Feb
March 2019
Fri 1 Mar
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 7 Mar
Fri 8 Mar
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 13 Mar
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 14 Mar
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 15 Mar
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 19 Mar
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 20 Mar
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 21 Mar
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 22 Mar
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 27 Mar
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 28 Mar
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 29 Mar
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
April 2019
Tue 2 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 3 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 4 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 5 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 9 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 10 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 11 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 12 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 16 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 24 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 25 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 26 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 30 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
May 2019
Wed 1 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 2 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 3 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 6 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 7 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 8 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 9 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 10 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 13 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 14 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 15 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 16 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 17 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 20 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 21 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 22 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 23 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 24 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 28 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 29 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 30 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 31 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
June 2019
Sun 2 Jun
Mon 3 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 4 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 5 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 6 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 7 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 9 Jun
Mon 10 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 11 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 12 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 13 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 14 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 17 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 18 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 19 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 20 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 21 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
July 2019
Wed 3 Jul
Fri 5 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 9 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 10 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 11 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 12 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 16 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 17 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 18 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 19 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 23 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 24 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 25 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 26 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 30 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 31 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
August 2019
Thu 1 Aug
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 2 Aug
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 4 Aug
Tue 6 Aug
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 7 Aug
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 8 Aug
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 9 Aug
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 13 Aug
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 14 Aug
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 15 Aug
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 16 Aug
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 20 Aug
Wed 21 Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
September 2019
Mon 2 Sep
Thu 5 Sep
Fri 6 Sep
Sun 8 Sep
Thu 12 Sep
Fri 13 Sep
Sun 15 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sun 29 Sep