Photo of Medieval Times live-action event

Dinner & Tournament

Adult: $63.95, Children 12 & under: $36.95

Tax, Processing Fees, and Gratuities are not included.
September 2020
Tue 1 Sep
Wed 2 Sep
Thu 3 Sep
Mon 7 Sep
Tue 8 Sep
Wed 9 Sep
Thu 10 Sep
Fri 11 Sep
Mon 14 Sep
Tue 15 Sep
Wed 16 Sep
Thu 17 Sep
Fri 18 Sep
Mon 21 Sep
Tue 22 Sep
Wed 23 Sep
Thu 24 Sep
Fri 25 Sep
Mon 28 Sep
Tue 29 Sep
Wed 30 Sep
October 2020
Thu 1 Oct
Mon 5 Oct
Tue 6 Oct
Wed 7 Oct
Thu 8 Oct
Mon 12 Oct
Tue 13 Oct
Wed 14 Oct
Thu 15 Oct
Mon 19 Oct
Tue 20 Oct
Wed 21 Oct
Thu 22 Oct
Mon 26 Oct
Tue 27 Oct
Wed 28 Oct
Thu 29 Oct
November 2020
Mon 2 Nov
Tue 3 Nov
Wed 4 Nov
Thu 5 Nov
Mon 9 Nov
Tue 10 Nov
Wed 11 Nov
Thu 12 Nov
Mon 16 Nov
Tue 17 Nov
Wed 18 Nov
Thu 19 Nov
Mon 23 Nov
Tue 24 Nov
Wed 25 Nov
Mon 30 Nov
January 2021
Sat 23 Jan
April 2021
May 2021
Fri 21 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.