Photo of Medieval Times live-action event

Dinner & Tournament

Adult: $64.95, Children 12 & under: $36.95

Tax, Processing Fees, and Gratuities are not included.
May 2021
Tue 11 May
Wed 12 May
Fri 14 May
Sun 16 May
Tue 18 May
Wed 19 May
Fri 21 May
Sun 23 May
Tue 25 May
Wed 26 May
Thu 27 May
Mon 31 May
June 2021
Thu 3 Jun
Tue 15 Jun
Wed 16 Jun
Thu 17 Jun
Tue 22 Jun
Thu 24 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
July 2021
Thu 1 Jul
Fri 2 Jul
Thu 8 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 21 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 22 Jul
Fri 23 Jul
Sat 31 Jul
October 2021
Sat 9 Oct
February 2022
Sat 12 Feb