Photo of Medieval Times live-action event

Dinner & Tournament

Adult: $45.95, Children 12 & under: $35.95

Tax, Processing Fees, and Gratuities are not included.
January 2020
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
February 2020
Sun 2 Feb
Wed 5 Feb
Thu 6 Feb
Fri 7 Feb
Wed 12 Feb
Thu 13 Feb
Fri 14 Feb
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 17 Feb
Wed 19 Feb
Thu 20 Feb
March 2020
Mon 23 Mar
Tue 24 Mar
Wed 25 Mar
Thu 26 Mar
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 27 Mar
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
April 2020
Wed 1 Apr
Thu 2 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 3 Apr
Wed 8 Apr
Thu 9 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 10 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
Thu 16 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 17 Apr
Wed 22 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 23 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 24 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 28 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 29 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 30 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
May 2020
Fri 1 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 5 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 6 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 7 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 8 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 12 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 13 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 14 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 15 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 19 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 20 May
Thu 21 May
Fri 22 May
Mon 25 May
Wed 27 May
Thu 28 May
Fri 29 May
June 2020
Tue 2 Jun
Wed 3 Jun
Thu 4 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 5 Jun
Tue 9 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 16 Jun
Wed 17 Jun
Thu 18 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 19 Jun
Tue 23 Jun
Wed 24 Jun
Thu 25 Jun
Fri 26 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 30 Jun
July 2020
Wed 1 Jul
Thu 2 Jul
Fri 3 Jul
Wed 8 Jul
Thu 9 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 10 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 22 Jul
Thu 23 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 24 Jul
Wed 29 Jul
Thu 30 Jul
Fri 31 Jul
August 2020
September 2020
Thu 3 Sep
Fri 4 Sep
Mon 7 Sep
Thu 10 Sep
Fri 11 Sep
Sun 13 Sep
Thu 17 Sep
Fri 18 Sep
Sun 20 Sep
Thu 24 Sep
Fri 25 Sep
Sun 27 Sep
November 2020
Mon 9 Nov