Photo of Medieval Times live-action event

Dinner & Tournament

Adult: $64.95, Children 12 & under: $36.95

Tax, Processing Fees, and Gratuities are not included.
April 2021
Tue 20 Apr
Wed 21 Apr
Thu 22 Apr
Tue 27 Apr
Wed 28 Apr
Thu 29 Apr
Fri 30 Apr
May 2021
Sun 2 May
Tue 4 May
Wed 5 May
Thu 6 May
Fri 7 May
Tue 11 May
Wed 12 May
Thu 13 May
Fri 14 May
Sun 16 May
Tue 18 May
Wed 19 May
Thu 20 May
Fri 21 May
Sun 23 May
Tue 25 May
Wed 26 May
Thu 27 May
Mon 31 May
June 2021
Tue 1 Jun
Thu 3 Jun
Mon 7 Jun
Tue 8 Jun
Wed 9 Jun
Mon 14 Jun
Tue 15 Jun
Wed 16 Jun
Thu 17 Jun
Mon 21 Jun
Tue 22 Jun
Thu 24 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
July 2021
Thu 8 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 21 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 22 Jul
Sat 31 Jul
October 2021
Sat 9 Oct