Photo of Medieval Times live-action event

Dinner & Tournament

Adult: $64.95, Children 12 & under: $36.95

Tax, Processing Fees, and Gratuities are not included.
July 2020
Thu 2 Jul
Sat 4 Jul
Mon 6 Jul
Tue 7 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 8 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 9 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 10 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 16 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 17 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 24 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 26 Jul
Mon 27 Jul
Tue 28 Jul
Wed 29 Jul
Thu 30 Jul
August 2020
Sun 2 Aug
Mon 3 Aug
Tue 4 Aug
Wed 5 Aug
Thu 6 Aug
Fri 7 Aug
Sun 9 Aug
Mon 10 Aug
Tue 11 Aug
Wed 12 Aug
Thu 13 Aug
Fri 14 Aug
Sun 16 Aug
Mon 17 Aug
Tue 18 Aug
Wed 19 Aug
Thu 20 Aug
Fri 21 Aug
Sun 23 Aug
Mon 24 Aug
Tue 25 Aug
Wed 26 Aug
Thu 27 Aug
Fri 28 Aug
Sun 30 Aug
Mon 31 Aug
September 2020
Tue 1 Sep
Wed 2 Sep
Thu 3 Sep
Fri 4 Sep
Sat 5 Sep
Sun 6 Sep
Mon 7 Sep
Tue 8 Sep
Wed 9 Sep
Thu 10 Sep
Fri 11 Sep
Sun 13 Sep
Mon 14 Sep
Tue 15 Sep
Wed 16 Sep
Thu 17 Sep
Fri 18 Sep
Sun 20 Sep
Mon 21 Sep
Tue 22 Sep
Wed 23 Sep
Thu 24 Sep
Fri 25 Sep
Sun 27 Sep
Mon 28 Sep
Tue 29 Sep
Wed 30 Sep
December 2020