Photo of Medieval Times live-action event

Dinner & Tournament

Adult: $64.95, Children 12 & under: $36.95

Tax, Processing Fees, and Gratuities are not included.
December 2018
Mon 10 Dec
Tue 11 Dec
Wed 12 Dec
Thu 13 Dec
Fri 14 Dec
Mon 17 Dec
Tue 18 Dec
Wed 19 Dec
Thu 20 Dec
Fri 21 Dec
January 2019
Wed 2 Jan
Thu 3 Jan
Fri 4 Jan
Sun 6 Jan
Mon 7 Jan
Tue 8 Jan
Wed 9 Jan
Thu 10 Jan
Fri 11 Jan
Sun 13 Jan
Mon 14 Jan
Tue 15 Jan
Wed 16 Jan
Thu 17 Jan
Fri 18 Jan
Sun 20 Jan
Mon 21 Jan
Tue 22 Jan
Wed 23 Jan
Thu 24 Jan
Fri 25 Jan
Sun 27 Jan
Mon 28 Jan
Tue 29 Jan
Wed 30 Jan
Thu 31 Jan
February 2019
Sun 3 Feb
Mon 4 Feb
Tue 5 Feb
Wed 6 Feb
Thu 7 Feb
Fri 8 Feb
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 10 Feb
Mon 11 Feb
Tue 12 Feb
Wed 13 Feb
Thu 14 Feb
Fri 15 Feb
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 17 Feb
Mon 18 Feb
Tue 19 Feb
Wed 20 Feb
Thu 21 Feb
Fri 22 Feb
Sun 24 Feb
Mon 25 Feb
Tue 26 Feb
Wed 27 Feb
Thu 28 Feb
March 2019
Fri 1 Mar
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 3 Mar
Mon 4 Mar
Tue 5 Mar
Wed 6 Mar
Thu 7 Mar
Fri 8 Mar
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 10 Mar
Thu 14 Mar
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
April 2019
Mon 1 Apr
Tue 2 Apr
Wed 3 Apr
Sun 7 Apr
Mon 8 Apr
Tue 9 Apr
Wed 10 Apr
Thu 11 Apr
Fri 12 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 14 Apr
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
May 2019
Wed 1 May
Thu 2 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 3 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 5 May
Mon 6 May
Tue 7 May
Wed 8 May
Thu 9 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 10 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 13 May
Tue 14 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 15 May
Thu 16 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 17 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 24 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
June 2019
Sun 2 Jun
Mon 3 Jun
Tue 4 Jun
Thu 6 Jun
Sun 9 Jun
Mon 10 Jun
Tue 11 Jun
Wed 12 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
July 2019
Thu 4 Jul
Fri 5 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 9 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 10 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 11 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 14 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 19 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 21 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
August 2019
Thu 1 Aug
Sun 4 Aug
Mon 5 Aug
Tue 6 Aug
Wed 7 Aug
Thu 8 Aug
Fri 9 Aug
Sun 11 Aug
Mon 12 Aug
Tue 13 Aug
Wed 14 Aug
Thu 15 Aug
Fri 16 Aug
Sun 18 Aug
Mon 19 Aug
Tue 20 Aug
Wed 21 Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
September 2019
Mon 2 Sep
Tue 3 Sep
Wed 4 Sep
Thu 5 Sep
Fri 6 Sep
Sat 7 Sep
Sun 8 Sep
Mon 9 Sep
Tue 10 Sep
Wed 11 Sep
Thu 12 Sep
Fri 13 Sep
Sun 15 Sep
Mon 16 Sep
Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
September 2025