Photo of Medieval Times live-action event

Dinner & Tournament

Adult: $64.95, Children 12 & under: $36.95

Tax, Processing Fees, and Gratuities are not included.
August 2020
Fri 7 Aug
Sat 8 Aug
Sun 9 Aug
Wed 12 Aug
Thu 13 Aug
Fri 14 Aug
Sat 15 Aug
Sun 16 Aug
Wed 19 Aug
Thu 20 Aug
Fri 21 Aug
Sat 22 Aug
Sun 23 Aug
Wed 26 Aug
Thu 27 Aug
Fri 28 Aug
Sat 29 Aug
Sun 30 Aug
September 2020
Tue 1 Sep
Wed 2 Sep
Thu 3 Sep
Fri 4 Sep
Sat 5 Sep
Sun 6 Sep
Mon 7 Sep
Tue 8 Sep
Wed 9 Sep
Thu 10 Sep
Fri 11 Sep
Sun 13 Sep
Mon 14 Sep
Tue 15 Sep
Wed 16 Sep
Thu 17 Sep
Fri 18 Sep
Sun 20 Sep
Mon 21 Sep
Tue 22 Sep
Wed 23 Sep
Thu 24 Sep
Fri 25 Sep
Sun 27 Sep
Mon 28 Sep
Tue 29 Sep
Wed 30 Sep
October 2020
Thu 1 Oct
Fri 2 Oct
Sun 4 Oct
Mon 5 Oct
Tue 6 Oct
Wed 7 Oct
Thu 8 Oct
Fri 9 Oct
Sun 11 Oct
Mon 12 Oct
Tue 13 Oct
Wed 14 Oct
Thu 15 Oct
Fri 16 Oct
Sun 18 Oct
Mon 19 Oct
Tue 20 Oct
Wed 21 Oct
Thu 22 Oct
Fri 23 Oct
Sun 25 Oct
Tue 27 Oct
Wed 28 Oct
Thu 29 Oct
Fri 30 Oct
Sat 31 Oct
November 2020
Sun 1 Nov
Mon 2 Nov
Tue 3 Nov
Wed 4 Nov
Thu 5 Nov
Fri 6 Nov
Sun 8 Nov
Mon 9 Nov
Tue 10 Nov
Wed 11 Nov
Thu 12 Nov
Fri 13 Nov
Sun 15 Nov
Mon 16 Nov
Tue 17 Nov
Wed 18 Nov
Thu 19 Nov
Fri 20 Nov
Sun 22 Nov
Mon 23 Nov
Tue 24 Nov
Wed 25 Nov
Sun 29 Nov
Mon 30 Nov
December 2020
Tue 1 Dec
Wed 2 Dec
Thu 3 Dec
Fri 4 Dec
Sun 6 Dec
Mon 7 Dec
Tue 8 Dec
Wed 9 Dec
Thu 10 Dec
Fri 11 Dec
Sun 13 Dec
Mon 14 Dec
Tue 15 Dec
Wed 16 Dec
Thu 17 Dec
Fri 18 Dec