Photo of Medieval Times live-action event

Dinner & Tournament

Adult: $61.95, Children 12 & under: $36.95

Tax, Processing Fees, and Gratuities are not included.
September 2017
Wed 20 Sep
Thu 21 Sep
Fri 22 Sep
Mon 25 Sep
Tue 26 Sep
Wed 27 Sep
Thu 28 Sep
Fri 29 Sep
October 2017
Mon 2 Oct
Tue 3 Oct
Wed 4 Oct
Thu 5 Oct
Mon 9 Oct
Tue 10 Oct
Wed 11 Oct
Thu 12 Oct
Mon 16 Oct
Tue 17 Oct
Wed 18 Oct
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 19 Oct
Mon 23 Oct
Tue 24 Oct
Wed 25 Oct
Thu 26 Oct
Mon 30 Oct
Tue 31 Oct
November 2017
Wed 1 Nov
Thu 2 Nov
Fri 3 Nov
Mon 6 Nov
Tue 7 Nov
Wed 8 Nov
Thu 9 Nov
Mon 13 Nov
Tue 14 Nov
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 15 Nov
Thu 16 Nov
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 20 Nov
Tue 21 Nov
Wed 22 Nov
Thu 23 Nov
Mon 27 Nov
Tue 28 Nov
Wed 29 Nov
Thu 30 Nov
January 2018
Tue 2 Jan
Wed 3 Jan
Thu 4 Jan
Mon 8 Jan
Tue 9 Jan
Wed 10 Jan
Thu 11 Jan
Mon 15 Jan
Tue 16 Jan
Wed 17 Jan
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 18 Jan
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 22 Jan
Tue 23 Jan
Wed 24 Jan
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 25 Jan
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 29 Jan
Tue 30 Jan
Wed 31 Jan
February 2018
Thu 1 Feb
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 4 Feb
Mon 5 Feb
Tue 6 Feb
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 7 Feb
Thu 8 Feb
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 12 Feb
Tue 13 Feb
Thu 15 Feb
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 16 Feb
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 20 Feb
Wed 21 Feb
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 22 Feb
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 28 Feb
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
March 2018
Thu 1 Mar
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 6 Mar
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 7 Mar
Thu 8 Mar
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 12 Mar
Tue 13 Mar
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 14 Mar
Thu 15 Mar
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 19 Mar
Tue 20 Mar
Wed 21 Mar
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 22 Mar
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 29 Mar
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
April 2018
Mon 9 Apr
Tue 10 Apr
Wed 11 Apr
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 12 Apr
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 16 Apr
Tue 17 Apr
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 18 Apr
Thu 19 Apr
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 23 Apr
Tue 24 Apr
Wed 25 Apr
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 26 Apr
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 30 Apr
May 2018
Tue 1 May
Wed 2 May
Thu 3 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 7 May
Tue 8 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 9 May
Thu 10 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 14 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 15 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 16 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 17 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 18 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 21 May
Tue 22 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 23 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 24 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 25 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 29 May
Wed 30 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 31 May
June 2018
Fri 1 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 4 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 5 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 6 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 7 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 11 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 12 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 13 Jun
Thu 14 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 18 Jun
Tue 19 Jun
Mon 25 Jun
Tue 26 Jun
Fri 29 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
September 2018
Mon 3 Sep
Tue 4 Sep
Wed 5 Sep
Thu 6 Sep
Fri 7 Sep
Mon 10 Sep
Tue 11 Sep
Wed 12 Sep
Thu 13 Sep
Fri 14 Sep
Mon 17 Sep
Tue 18 Sep
Wed 19 Sep
Thu 20 Sep
Fri 21 Sep
Mon 24 Sep
Tue 25 Sep
Wed 26 Sep
Thu 27 Sep
Fri 28 Sep