Photo of Medieval Times live-action event

Dinner & Tournament

Adult: $63.95, Children 12 & under: $36.95

Tax, Processing Fees, and Gratuities are not included.
May 2019
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 24 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 30 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 31 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
June 2019
Mon 3 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 4 Jun
Wed 5 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 6 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 7 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 10 Jun
Tue 11 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 12 Jun
Thu 13 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 20 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 27 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
July 2019
Mon 1 Jul
Tue 2 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 4 Jul
Fri 5 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 8 Jul
Tue 9 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 11 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 12 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 18 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 19 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 24 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 25 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 31 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
August 2019
Thu 1 Aug
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 2 Aug
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 5 Aug
Tue 6 Aug
Wed 7 Aug
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 8 Aug
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 12 Aug
Tue 13 Aug
Wed 14 Aug
Thu 15 Aug
Mon 19 Aug
Tue 20 Aug
Wed 21 Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
September 2019
Mon 2 Sep
Tue 3 Sep
Wed 4 Sep
Thu 5 Sep
Fri 6 Sep
Mon 9 Sep
Tue 10 Sep
Wed 11 Sep
Thu 12 Sep
Fri 13 Sep
Mon 16 Sep
Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
October 2019
Tue 1 Oct
Wed 2 Oct
Thu 3 Oct
Mon 7 Oct
Tue 8 Oct
Wed 9 Oct
Thu 10 Oct
Mon 14 Oct
Tue 15 Oct
Wed 16 Oct
Thu 17 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
November 2019
Fri 1 Nov
Mon 4 Nov
Tue 5 Nov
Wed 6 Nov
Thu 7 Nov
Fri 8 Nov
Mon 11 Nov
Tue 12 Nov
Wed 13 Nov
Thu 14 Nov
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 15 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
January 2020
Mon 6 Jan
Tue 7 Jan
Wed 8 Jan
Thu 9 Jan
Fri 10 Jan
Mon 13 Jan
Tue 14 Jan
Wed 15 Jan
Thu 16 Jan
Fri 17 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
February 2020
Thu 6 Feb
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.