Photo of Medieval Times live-action event

Dinner & Tournament

Adult: $61.95, Children 12 & under: $36.95

Tax, Processing Fees, and Gratuities are not included.
June 2018
Mon 18 Jun
Tue 19 Jun
Wed 20 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 21 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 25 Jun
Tue 26 Jun
Wed 27 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 28 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
July 2018
Wed 4 Jul
Thu 5 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 6 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 9 Jul
Tue 10 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 11 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 12 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 13 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 16 Jul
Tue 17 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 18 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 19 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 20 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 23 Jul
Tue 24 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 25 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 26 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 27 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 30 Jul
Tue 31 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
August 2018
Wed 1 Aug
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 2 Aug
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 3 Aug
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 6 Aug
Tue 7 Aug
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 8 Aug
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 13 Aug
Tue 14 Aug
Wed 15 Aug
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 16 Aug
Mon 20 Aug
Tue 21 Aug
Wed 22 Aug
Thu 23 Aug
Mon 27 Aug
Tue 28 Aug
Wed 29 Aug
Thu 30 Aug
September 2018
Mon 3 Sep
Tue 4 Sep
Wed 5 Sep
Thu 6 Sep
Fri 7 Sep
Mon 10 Sep
Tue 11 Sep
Wed 12 Sep
Thu 13 Sep
Fri 14 Sep
Mon 17 Sep
Tue 18 Sep
Wed 19 Sep
Thu 20 Sep
Fri 21 Sep
Mon 24 Sep
Tue 25 Sep
Wed 26 Sep
Thu 27 Sep
Fri 28 Sep
October 2018
Mon 1 Oct
Tue 2 Oct
Wed 3 Oct
Thu 4 Oct
Mon 8 Oct
Tue 9 Oct
Wed 10 Oct
Thu 11 Oct
Mon 15 Oct
Tue 16 Oct
Wed 17 Oct
Thu 18 Oct
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 22 Oct
Tue 23 Oct
Wed 24 Oct
Thu 25 Oct
Mon 29 Oct
Tue 30 Oct
Wed 31 Oct
November 2018
Thu 1 Nov
Fri 2 Nov
Mon 5 Nov
Tue 6 Nov
Wed 7 Nov
Thu 8 Nov
Mon 12 Nov
Tue 13 Nov
Wed 14 Nov
Thu 15 Nov
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 19 Nov
Tue 20 Nov
Thu 22 Nov
Mon 26 Nov
Tue 27 Nov
Wed 28 Nov
Thu 29 Nov
January 2019
Wed 2 Jan
Thu 3 Jan
Mon 7 Jan
Tue 8 Jan
Wed 9 Jan
Thu 10 Jan
Mon 14 Jan
Tue 15 Jan
Wed 16 Jan
Thu 17 Jan
Mon 21 Jan
Tue 22 Jan
Wed 23 Jan
Thu 24 Jan
Mon 28 Jan
Tue 29 Jan
Wed 30 Jan
Thu 31 Jan
February 2019
Sun 3 Feb
Mon 4 Feb
Tue 5 Feb
Wed 6 Feb
Thu 7 Feb
Mon 11 Feb
Tue 12 Feb
Wed 13 Feb
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 19 Feb
Wed 20 Feb
Thu 21 Feb
Mon 25 Feb
Tue 26 Feb
Wed 27 Feb
Thu 28 Feb
March 2019
Thu 7 Mar
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 14 Mar
Wed 20 Mar
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 21 Mar
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
April 2019
Fri 26 Apr
May 2019
Thu 9 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 21 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 31 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
June 2019
Wed 5 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 13 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.