Photo of Medieval Times live-action event

Dinner & Tournament

Adult: $63.95, Children 12 & under: $36.95

Tax, Processing Fees, and Gratuities are not included.
March 2019
Tue 26 Mar
Wed 27 Mar
Thu 28 Mar
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
April 2019
Mon 1 Apr
Tue 2 Apr
Wed 3 Apr
Thu 4 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 8 Apr
Tue 9 Apr
Wed 10 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 11 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 18 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
May 2019
Wed 1 May
Thu 2 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 5 May
Mon 6 May
Tue 7 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 8 May
Thu 9 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 13 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 14 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 15 May
Thu 16 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 17 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 24 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 28 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 29 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 30 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 31 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
June 2019
Mon 3 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 4 Jun
Wed 5 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 6 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 10 Jun
Tue 11 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 12 Jun
Thu 13 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 20 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 27 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
July 2019
Mon 1 Jul
Tue 2 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 4 Jul
Fri 5 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 8 Jul
Tue 9 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 11 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 12 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 18 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 19 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 24 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 25 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 31 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
August 2019
Thu 1 Aug
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 2 Aug
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 5 Aug
Tue 6 Aug
Wed 7 Aug
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 12 Aug
Tue 13 Aug
Wed 14 Aug
Thu 15 Aug
Mon 19 Aug
Tue 20 Aug
Wed 21 Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
September 2019
Mon 2 Sep
Tue 3 Sep
Wed 4 Sep
Thu 5 Sep
Fri 6 Sep
Mon 9 Sep
Tue 10 Sep
Wed 11 Sep
Thu 12 Sep
Fri 13 Sep
Mon 16 Sep
Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
October 2019
Sat 19 Oct
November 2019
Thu 14 Nov
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
December 2019
Sat 28 Dec