Photo of Medieval Times live-action event

Dinner & Tournament

Adult: $61.95, Children 12 & under: $36.95

Tax, Processing Fees, and Gratuities are not included.
August 2018
Tue 21 Aug
Wed 22 Aug
Thu 23 Aug
Mon 27 Aug
Tue 28 Aug
Wed 29 Aug
Thu 30 Aug
September 2018
Mon 3 Sep
Tue 4 Sep
Wed 5 Sep
Thu 6 Sep
Fri 7 Sep
Mon 10 Sep
Tue 11 Sep
Wed 12 Sep
Thu 13 Sep
Fri 14 Sep
Mon 17 Sep
Tue 18 Sep
Wed 19 Sep
Thu 20 Sep
Fri 21 Sep
Mon 24 Sep
Tue 25 Sep
Wed 26 Sep
Thu 27 Sep
Fri 28 Sep
October 2018
Mon 1 Oct
Tue 2 Oct
Wed 3 Oct
Thu 4 Oct
Mon 8 Oct
Tue 9 Oct
Wed 10 Oct
Thu 11 Oct
Mon 15 Oct
Tue 16 Oct
Wed 17 Oct
Thu 18 Oct
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 22 Oct
Tue 23 Oct
Wed 24 Oct
Thu 25 Oct
Mon 29 Oct
Tue 30 Oct
November 2018
Thu 1 Nov
Fri 2 Nov
Mon 5 Nov
Tue 6 Nov
Wed 7 Nov
Thu 8 Nov
Mon 12 Nov
Tue 13 Nov
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 14 Nov
Thu 15 Nov
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 19 Nov
Tue 20 Nov
Thu 22 Nov
Mon 26 Nov
Tue 27 Nov
Wed 28 Nov
Thu 29 Nov
December 2018
Mon 3 Dec
Tue 4 Dec
Wed 5 Dec
Thu 6 Dec
Tue 11 Dec
Wed 12 Dec
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 13 Dec
Mon 17 Dec
Tue 18 Dec
Wed 19 Dec
Mon 24 Dec
Tue 25 Dec
January 2019
Mon 7 Jan
Tue 8 Jan
Wed 9 Jan
Thu 10 Jan
Mon 14 Jan
Tue 15 Jan
Wed 16 Jan
Thu 17 Jan
Mon 21 Jan
Tue 22 Jan
Wed 23 Jan
Thu 24 Jan
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 28 Jan
Tue 29 Jan
Wed 30 Jan
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 31 Jan
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
February 2019
Sun 3 Feb
Mon 4 Feb
Tue 5 Feb
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 6 Feb
Thu 7 Feb
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 11 Feb
Tue 12 Feb
Wed 13 Feb
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 15 Feb
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 19 Feb
Wed 20 Feb
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 21 Feb
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 25 Feb
Tue 26 Feb
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 27 Feb
Thu 28 Feb
March 2019
Tue 5 Mar
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 6 Mar
Thu 7 Mar
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 14 Mar
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 18 Mar
Tue 19 Mar
Wed 20 Mar
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 21 Mar
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 25 Mar
Tue 26 Mar
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 27 Mar
Thu 28 Mar
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
April 2019
Mon 1 Apr
Tue 2 Apr
Wed 3 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 4 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 8 Apr
Tue 9 Apr
Wed 10 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 11 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 18 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
May 2019
Wed 1 May
Thu 2 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 6 May
Tue 7 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 8 May
Thu 9 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 13 May
Tue 14 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 15 May
Thu 16 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 17 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 24 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 28 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 29 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 30 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 31 May
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
June 2019
Mon 3 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 4 Jun
Wed 5 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 6 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 10 Jun
Tue 11 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 12 Jun
Thu 13 Jun
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
July 2019
Mon 1 Jul
Tue 2 Jul
Thu 4 Jul
Mon 8 Jul
Tue 9 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
* Not open to the general public. Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
September 2019
Mon 2 Sep
Tue 3 Sep
Wed 4 Sep
Thu 5 Sep
Fri 6 Sep
Mon 9 Sep
Tue 10 Sep
Wed 11 Sep
Thu 12 Sep
Fri 13 Sep
Mon 16 Sep
Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Mon 30 Sep