Experience the Excitement

Set inside an 11th-century style castle, the two-hour action-packed tournament begins. Cheer for your knight as he competes to be named Champion of the Realm. Dine on a "hands-on" four-course feast and witness authentic jousting, sword fighting, and medieval games of skill. Watch in awe as magnificent Andalusian stallions perform the beautiful art of dressage and a rare falcon takes flight above the Grand Arena. 

About the Show    View Showtimes

 Kids Only $25.00  |  Adults $35.00  (Save up to 37%)

Use Code CANAM20  |  Valid through 12/31/2020

Must mention or enter code CANAM20 at time of purchase. May not be combined with any other offer or group rate. Tax, gratuity and applicable fees are additional. Upgrades are additional. Excludes the late NYE show. Valid at the Myrtle Beach location only for shows through 12/31/2020.

children standing in the arena practicing a sword strike with wooden swords

Junior Knight Training

Bring your kids to train with our knights free with each child admission.

 Children will enjoy watching an exclusive weapons demonstration by our Knights and Weapons Master and learning about the grueling training it takes to become a Knight. Upon completion of their training, your children will be knighted by Her Majesty Queen Isabella in a group knighting ceremony.

Doors open 90 minutes before show. Junior Knight Training starts 50 minutes before showtime.

 Available only for the below show dates and times.

Tuesday, 3/17/20 5:00pm

Wednesday, 3/18/20 5:00pm

Thursday, 3/19/20 5:00pm

Friday, 3/20/20 5:00pm

Saturday, 3/21/20 5:00pm

Sunday, 3/22/20 5:00pm

Friday, 4/10/20 5:00pm

Saturday, 4/11/20 5:00pm

Sunday, 4/12/20 4:30pm

Monday, 4/13/20 4:30pm

Tuesday, 4/14/20 4:30pm

Wednesday, 4/15/20 4:30pm

Thursday, 4/16/20 4:30pm

Friday, 4/17/20 4:30pm

Saturday, 4/18/20 4:30pm

*Children must be between the ages of 5 and 12 to participate. Space is limited and training is available on a first come first serve basis for the first 80 kids. Training is open to both boys and girls. Closed toe shoes are required to participate. Valid only at the Myrtle Beach location.

Book Now