Photo of Medieval Times live-action event

Dinner & Tournament

Adult: $54.95, Children 12 & under: $36.95

Tax, Processing Fees, and Gratuities are not included.
May 2018
Mon 28 May
Thu 31 May
June 2018
Fri 1 Jun
Sat 2 Jun
Sun 3 Jun
Wed 6 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 7 Jun
Fri 8 Jun
Sun 10 Jun
Thu 14 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 15 Jun
Wed 20 Jun
Thu 21 Jun
Fri 22 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 24 Jun
Tue 26 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 27 Jun
Thu 28 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
July 2018
Thu 5 Jul
Fri 6 Jul
Sun 8 Jul
Tue 10 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 11 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 12 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 13 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 15 Jul
Wed 18 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 19 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 20 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 25 Jul
Thu 26 Jul
Fri 27 Jul
Sun 29 Jul
August 2018
Thu 2 Aug
Fri 3 Aug
Sun 5 Aug
Thu 9 Aug
Fri 10 Aug
Sun 12 Aug
Thu 16 Aug
Fri 17 Aug
Sun 19 Aug
Thu 23 Aug
Fri 24 Aug
Sun 26 Aug
Thu 30 Aug
Fri 31 Aug
Wed 31 Dec
September 2018
Mon 3 Sep
Fri 7 Sep
Sun 9 Sep
Thu 13 Sep
Fri 14 Sep
Sun 16 Sep
Fri 21 Sep
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 23 Sep
Fri 28 Sep
Sun 30 Sep
October 2018
Fri 5 Oct
Sat 6 Oct
Sun 7 Oct
Fri 12 Oct
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sat 13 Oct
Sun 14 Oct
Thu 18 Oct
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 19 Oct
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sat 20 Oct
Sun 21 Oct
Wed 24 Oct
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 26 Oct
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sat 27 Oct
Sun 28 Oct
November 2018
Fri 2 Nov
Sat 3 Nov
Sun 4 Nov
Fri 9 Nov
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sat 10 Nov
Sun 11 Nov
Tue 13 Nov
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 15 Nov
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 16 Nov
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sat 17 Nov
Sun 18 Nov
Wed 21 Nov
Thu 22 Nov
Sun 25 Nov
Fri 30 Nov
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
December 2018
Sun 2 Dec
Fri 7 Dec
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 9 Dec
Fri 14 Dec
Sun 16 Dec
Wed 19 Dec
Thu 20 Dec
Fri 21 Dec
Sun 23 Dec
Mon 24 Dec
Tue 25 Dec
January 2019
Fri 25 Jan
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
February 2019
Thu 7 Feb
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 15 Feb
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 28 Feb
March 2019
Fri 1 Mar
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 8 Mar
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 15 Mar
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 21 Mar
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 22 Mar
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 27 Mar
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
April 2019
Fri 12 Apr
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 18 Apr
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 19 Apr
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 24 Apr
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 25 Apr
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 26 Apr
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
May 2019
Thu 2 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 3 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 8 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 9 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 10 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 14 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 15 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 16 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 17 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
September 2019
Fri 20 Sep
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.