Photo of Medieval Times live-action event

Dinner & Tournament

Adult: $59.95, Children 12 & under: $36.95

Tax, Processing Fees, and Gratuities are not included.
June 2017
Thu 29 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 30 Jun
July 2017
Sun 2 Jul
Wed 5 Jul
Thu 6 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 7 Jul
Sun 9 Jul
Tue 11 Jul
Wed 12 Jul
Thu 13 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 14 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 18 Jul
Wed 19 Jul
Thu 20 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 21 Jul
Tue 25 Jul
Wed 26 Jul
Thu 27 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 28 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
August 2017
Wed 2 Aug
Thu 3 Aug
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 4 Aug
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 6 Aug
Tue 8 Aug
Wed 9 Aug
Thu 10 Aug
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 11 Aug
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 13 Aug
Tue 15 Aug
Wed 16 Aug
Thu 17 Aug
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 18 Aug
Sun 20 Aug
Thu 24 Aug
Fri 25 Aug
Sun 27 Aug
Thu 31 Aug
September 2017
Fri 1 Sep
Mon 4 Sep
Fri 8 Sep
Sun 10 Sep
Fri 15 Sep
Sun 17 Sep
Fri 22 Sep
Sun 24 Sep
Fri 29 Sep
October 2017
Sun 1 Oct
Thu 5 Oct
Fri 6 Oct
Sun 8 Oct
Wed 11 Oct
Thu 12 Oct
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 13 Oct
Sun 15 Oct
Wed 18 Oct
Thu 19 Oct
Fri 20 Oct
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 22 Oct
Thu 26 Oct
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 27 Oct
Sun 29 Oct
November 2017
Thu 2 Nov
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 3 Nov
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 8 Nov
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 9 Nov
Fri 10 Nov
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 12 Nov
Thu 16 Nov
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 17 Nov
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 22 Nov
Sun 26 Nov
December 2017
Fri 1 Dec
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 3 Dec
Thu 7 Dec
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 8 Dec
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 10 Dec
Thu 14 Dec
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 15 Dec
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 17 Dec
Wed 20 Dec
Thu 21 Dec
Fri 22 Dec
Sun 24 Dec
Mon 25 Dec
January 2018
Tue 9 Jan
Sun 14 Jan
Tue 16 Jan
Tue 23 Jan
Fri 26 Jan
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
February 2018
Sun 18 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
March 2018
Thu 1 Mar
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 9 Mar
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sat 10 Mar
Thu 15 Mar
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 16 Mar
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 22 Mar
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 23 Mar
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
April 2018
Thu 5 Apr
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 6 Apr
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 12 Apr
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 13 Apr
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 20 Apr
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 26 Apr
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 27 Apr
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
May 2018
Thu 3 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 4 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 10 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 11 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 17 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 18 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 24 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 25 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 31 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
June 2018
Fri 1 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 6 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 7 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 10 Jun