Photo of Medieval Times live-action event

Dinner & Tournament

Adult: $53.95, Children 12 & under: $26.95

Tax, Processing Fees, and Gratuities are not included.
May 2017
Sat 27 May
Sun 28 May
Mon 29 May
Tue 30 May
Wed 31 May
June 2017
Thu 1 Jun
Fri 2 Jun
Sat 3 Jun
Sun 4 Jun
Mon 5 Jun
Tue 6 Jun
Wed 7 Jun
Thu 8 Jun
Fri 9 Jun
Sat 10 Jun
Sun 11 Jun
Mon 12 Jun
Fri 16 Jun
Mon 19 Jun
Thu 22 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 23 Jun
Sun 25 Jun
Mon 26 Jun
Thu 29 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
July 2017
Mon 3 Jul
Tue 4 Jul
Sun 9 Jul
Wed 12 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 16 Jul
Sun 23 Jul
Thu 27 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 30 Jul
August 2017
Sun 6 Aug
Thu 10 Aug
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 13 Aug
Mon 14 Aug
Sat 19 Aug
Sun 20 Aug
Mon 21 Aug
Tue 22 Aug
Wed 23 Aug
Thu 24 Aug
Fri 25 Aug
Sat 26 Aug
Sun 27 Aug
Mon 28 Aug
Tue 29 Aug
Wed 30 Aug
Thu 31 Aug
September 2017
Fri 1 Sep
Sat 2 Sep
Sun 3 Sep
Mon 4 Sep
Tue 5 Sep
Wed 6 Sep
Thu 7 Sep
Fri 8 Sep
Sat 9 Sep
Tue 12 Sep
Wed 13 Sep
Thu 14 Sep
Fri 15 Sep
Sat 16 Sep
Tue 19 Sep
Wed 20 Sep
Thu 21 Sep
Fri 22 Sep
Sat 23 Sep
Tue 26 Sep
Wed 27 Sep
Thu 28 Sep
Fri 29 Sep
Sat 30 Sep
October 2017
Sun 1 Oct
Tue 3 Oct
Wed 4 Oct
Thu 5 Oct
Fri 6 Oct
Sat 7 Oct
Sun 8 Oct
Wed 11 Oct
Thu 12 Oct
Fri 13 Oct
Sat 14 Oct
Sun 15 Oct
Wed 18 Oct
Thu 19 Oct
Fri 20 Oct
Sat 21 Oct
Sun 22 Oct
Thu 26 Oct
Fri 27 Oct
Sat 28 Oct
Sun 29 Oct
November 2017
Thu 2 Nov
Fri 3 Nov
Sat 4 Nov
Thu 9 Nov
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 10 Nov
Sat 11 Nov
Fri 17 Nov
Sat 18 Nov
Sun 19 Nov
Tue 21 Nov
Wed 22 Nov
Thu 23 Nov
Sat 25 Nov
December 2017
Fri 1 Dec
Sat 2 Dec
Fri 8 Dec
Sat 9 Dec
Fri 15 Dec
Sat 16 Dec
Wed 20 Dec
Thu 21 Dec
Fri 22 Dec
Sat 23 Dec
Sun 24 Dec
Mon 25 Dec
Tue 26 Dec
Wed 27 Dec
Thu 28 Dec
Fri 29 Dec
Sat 30 Dec
February 2018
Thu 15 Feb
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
March 2018
Fri 2 Mar
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 29 Mar
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr
Fri 27 Apr
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.