Photo of Medieval Times live-action event

Dinner & Tournament

Adult: $65.95, Children 12 & under: $45.95

Tax, Processing Fees, and Gratuities are not included.
April 2018
Thu 19 Apr
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 20 Apr
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 22 Apr
Thu 26 Apr
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 27 Apr
Sun 29 Apr
May 2018
Wed 2 May
Thu 3 May
Fri 4 May
Sun 6 May
Tue 8 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 9 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 10 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 11 May
Tue 15 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 16 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 17 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 18 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 23 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 24 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 25 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 27 May
Tue 29 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 30 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 31 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
June 2018
Fri 1 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 3 Jun
Tue 5 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 6 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 7 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 8 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 10 Jun
Tue 12 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 13 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 14 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 15 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 18 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 19 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 20 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 21 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 22 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 24 Jun
Mon 25 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 26 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 27 Jun
Thu 28 Jun
Fri 29 Jun
Wed 31 Dec
July 2018
Sun 1 Jul
Tue 3 Jul
Wed 4 Jul
Fri 6 Jul
Sun 8 Jul
Tue 10 Jul
Thu 12 Jul
Fri 13 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 15 Jul
Tue 17 Jul
Thu 19 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 20 Jul
Sun 22 Jul
Tue 24 Jul
Thu 26 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 29 Jul
Tue 31 Jul
August 2018
Wed 8 Aug
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 9 Aug
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 12 Aug
Tue 14 Aug
Fri 17 Aug
Sun 19 Aug
Tue 21 Aug
Thu 23 Aug
Fri 24 Aug
Sun 26 Aug
Tue 28 Aug
Fri 31 Aug
September 2018
Sun 2 Sep
Fri 7 Sep
Sun 9 Sep
Thu 13 Sep
Fri 14 Sep
Sun 16 Sep
Fri 21 Sep
Sun 23 Sep
Fri 28 Sep
Sun 30 Sep
October 2018
Fri 5 Oct
Sun 7 Oct
Fri 12 Oct
Fri 19 Oct
Sun 21 Oct
Fri 26 Oct
Sun 28 Oct
November 2018
Fri 2 Nov
Sun 4 Nov
Fri 9 Nov
Sun 11 Nov
Fri 16 Nov
Sun 18 Nov
Fri 23 Nov
Sun 25 Nov
Fri 30 Nov
December 2018
Sun 2 Dec
Fri 7 Dec
Sun 9 Dec
Fri 14 Dec
Sun 16 Dec
Fri 21 Dec
Sun 23 Dec
Fri 28 Dec
Sun 30 Dec
January 2019
Fri 4 Jan
Sun 6 Jan
Fri 11 Jan
Sun 13 Jan
Fri 18 Jan
Sun 20 Jan
Fri 25 Jan
Sun 27 Jan