Photo of Medieval Times live-action event

Dinner & Tournament

Adult: $60.95, Children 12 & under: $36.95

Tax, Processing Fees, and Gratuities are not included.
May 2017
June 2017
Thu 1 Jun
Sun 4 Jun
Mon 5 Jun
Tue 6 Jun
Wed 7 Jun
Thu 8 Jun
Fri 9 Jun
Sun 11 Jun
Mon 12 Jun
Tue 13 Jun
Wed 14 Jun
Thu 15 Jun
Mon 19 Jun
Tue 20 Jun
Wed 21 Jun
Thu 22 Jun
Mon 26 Jun
Tue 27 Jun
Wed 28 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 29 Jun
July 2017
Mon 3 Jul
Tue 4 Jul
Wed 5 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 6 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 10 Jul
Tue 11 Jul
Wed 12 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 17 Jul
Tue 18 Jul
Wed 19 Jul
Thu 20 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 21 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 24 Jul
Tue 25 Jul
Wed 26 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 28 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 31 Jul
August 2017
Tue 1 Aug
Wed 2 Aug
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 3 Aug
Mon 7 Aug
Tue 8 Aug
Wed 9 Aug
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 10 Aug
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 14 Aug
Tue 15 Aug
Wed 16 Aug
Thu 17 Aug
Fri 18 Aug
Sun 20 Aug
Thu 24 Aug
Fri 25 Aug
Sun 27 Aug
Thu 31 Aug
September 2017
Fri 1 Sep
Mon 4 Sep
Thu 7 Sep
Fri 8 Sep
Sun 10 Sep
Thu 14 Sep
Fri 15 Sep
Sun 17 Sep
Thu 21 Sep
Fri 22 Sep
Sun 24 Sep
Thu 28 Sep
Fri 29 Sep
October 2017
Sun 1 Oct
Sun 8 Oct
Thu 12 Oct
Fri 13 Oct
Sun 15 Oct
Thu 19 Oct
Fri 20 Oct
Sun 22 Oct
Thu 26 Oct
Fri 27 Oct
Sun 29 Oct
November 2017
Thu 2 Nov
Fri 3 Nov
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 5 Nov
Thu 9 Nov
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 10 Nov
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 12 Nov
Wed 15 Nov
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 16 Nov
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 17 Nov
Sun 19 Nov
Mon 20 Nov
Tue 21 Nov
Wed 22 Nov
Thu 23 Nov
Sun 26 Nov
Wed 29 Nov
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 30 Nov
December 2017
Fri 1 Dec
Sun 3 Dec
Thu 7 Dec
Fri 8 Dec
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 10 Dec
Wed 13 Dec
Thu 14 Dec
Sun 17 Dec
Mon 18 Dec
Tue 19 Dec
Wed 20 Dec
Sun 24 Dec
Mon 25 Dec