Photo of Medieval Times live-action event

Dinner & Tournament

Adult: $61.95, Children 12 & under: $36.95

Tax, Processing Fees, and Gratuities are not included.
June 2018
Thu 21 Jun
Fri 22 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 24 Jun
Tue 26 Jun
Wed 27 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 28 Jun
Fri 29 Jun
July 2018
Sun 1 Jul
Mon 2 Jul
Tue 3 Jul
Wed 4 Jul
Thu 5 Jul
Fri 6 Jul
Sun 8 Jul
Tue 10 Jul
Wed 11 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 12 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 13 Jul
Sun 15 Jul
Tue 17 Jul
Wed 18 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 19 Jul
Fri 20 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 24 Jul
Wed 25 Jul
Thu 26 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 27 Jul
Tue 31 Jul
August 2018
Wed 1 Aug
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 2 Aug
Fri 3 Aug
Tue 7 Aug
Wed 8 Aug
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 9 Aug
Fri 10 Aug
Tue 14 Aug
Wed 15 Aug
Thu 16 Aug
Fri 17 Aug
Sun 19 Aug
Wed 22 Aug
Thu 23 Aug
Fri 24 Aug
Sun 26 Aug
Thu 30 Aug
Fri 31 Aug
September 2018
Mon 3 Sep
Fri 7 Sep
Sun 9 Sep
Thu 13 Sep
Fri 14 Sep
Sun 16 Sep
Thu 20 Sep
Fri 21 Sep
Sun 23 Sep
Thu 27 Sep
Fri 28 Sep
Sun 30 Sep
October 2018
Thu 4 Oct
Fri 5 Oct
Sun 7 Oct
Mon 8 Oct
Thu 11 Oct
Fri 12 Oct
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 14 Oct
Thu 18 Oct
Fri 19 Oct
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 21 Oct
Thu 25 Oct
Fri 26 Oct
Sun 28 Oct
November 2018
Thu 1 Nov
Fri 2 Nov
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 4 Nov
Wed 7 Nov
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 8 Nov
Fri 9 Nov
Sun 11 Nov
Thu 15 Nov
Fri 16 Nov
Sun 18 Nov
Tue 20 Nov
Wed 21 Nov
Thu 22 Nov
Sun 25 Nov
Thu 29 Nov
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 30 Nov
December 2018
Sun 2 Dec
Thu 6 Dec
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 9 Dec
Thu 13 Dec
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 14 Dec
Sun 16 Dec
Wed 19 Dec
Thu 20 Dec
Fri 21 Dec
Sun 23 Dec
Mon 24 Dec
Tue 25 Dec
January 2019
Tue 1 Jan
Wed 2 Jan
Thu 3 Jan
Fri 4 Jan
Mon 7 Jan
Fri 11 Jan
Thu 17 Jan
Fri 18 Jan
Mon 21 Jan
Thu 24 Jan
Fri 25 Jan
Sun 27 Jan
February 2019
Fri 1 Feb
Sun 3 Feb
Thu 7 Feb
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 8 Feb
Sun 10 Feb
Thu 14 Feb
Fri 15 Feb
Mon 18 Feb
Thu 21 Feb
Fri 22 Feb
Sun 24 Feb
Wed 27 Feb
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 28 Feb
March 2019
Fri 1 Mar
Sun 3 Mar
Thu 7 Mar
Fri 8 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 14 Mar
Fri 15 Mar
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 20 Mar
Thu 21 Mar
April 2019
Tue 2 Apr
Wed 3 Apr
Thu 4 Apr
Wed 10 Apr
Thu 11 Apr
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 12 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 21 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
May 2019
Wed 1 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 2 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 3 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 5 May
Tue 7 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 8 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 9 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 10 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 14 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 15 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 16 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 17 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 19 May
Tue 21 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 22 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 23 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 24 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 29 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 30 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 31 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.