Photo of Medieval Times live-action event

Dinner & Tournament

Adult: $62.95, Children 12 & under: $36.95

Tax, Processing Fees, and Gratuities are not included.
May 2017
Tue 30 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 31 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
June 2017
Thu 1 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 2 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 4 Jun
Mon 5 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 6 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 7 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 8 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 9 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 11 Jun
Mon 12 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 13 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 14 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 15 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 16 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 19 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 20 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 21 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 22 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 23 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 25 Jun
Wed 28 Jun
Thu 29 Jun
Fri 30 Jun
July 2017
Wed 5 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 6 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 7 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 9 Jul
Tue 11 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 12 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 13 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 14 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 18 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 19 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 20 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 21 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 25 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 26 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 27 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 28 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 30 Jul
Mon 31 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
August 2017
Tue 1 Aug
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 2 Aug
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 3 Aug
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 4 Aug
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 6 Aug
Tue 8 Aug
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 9 Aug
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 10 Aug
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 11 Aug
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 15 Aug
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 16 Aug
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 17 Aug
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 18 Aug
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 22 Aug
Wed 23 Aug
Thu 24 Aug
Fri 25 Aug
Tue 29 Aug
Wed 30 Aug
Thu 31 Aug
September 2017
Fri 1 Sep
Mon 4 Sep
Thu 7 Sep
Fri 8 Sep
Sun 10 Sep
Thu 14 Sep
Fri 15 Sep
Sun 17 Sep
Thu 21 Sep
Fri 22 Sep
Sun 24 Sep
Fri 29 Sep
October 2017
Sun 1 Oct
Thu 5 Oct
Fri 6 Oct
Sun 8 Oct
Mon 9 Oct
Fri 13 Oct
Fri 20 Oct
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 22 Oct
Thu 26 Oct
Fri 27 Oct
Sun 29 Oct
November 2017
Wed 1 Nov
Thu 2 Nov
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 3 Nov
Wed 8 Nov
Thu 9 Nov
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 10 Nov
Wed 15 Nov
Thu 16 Nov
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 17 Nov
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 19 Nov
Wed 22 Nov
Thu 30 Nov
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
December 2017
Fri 1 Dec
Thu 7 Dec
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 8 Dec
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 13 Dec
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 14 Dec
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 15 Dec
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 21 Dec
Fri 22 Dec