Photo of Medieval Times live-action event

Dinner & Tournament

Adult: $61.95, Children 12 & under: $36.95

Tax, Processing Fees, and Gratuities are not included.
May 2017
Thu 25 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 30 May
Wed 31 May
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
June 2017
Thu 1 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 5 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 6 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 7 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 8 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 9 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 12 Jun
Tue 13 Jun
Wed 14 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 15 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 19 Jun
Tue 20 Jun
Thu 22 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 26 Jun
Tue 27 Jun
Wed 28 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 29 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
July 2017
Mon 3 Jul
Tue 4 Jul
Thu 6 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 7 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 10 Jul
Tue 11 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 13 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 14 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 17 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Tue 18 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 19 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 20 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 21 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 24 Jul
Tue 25 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 26 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 27 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 28 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 31 Jul
August 2017
Tue 1 Aug
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 2 Aug
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 3 Aug
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 4 Aug
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 7 Aug
Tue 8 Aug
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 9 Aug
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 10 Aug
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 11 Aug
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 14 Aug
Tue 15 Aug
Wed 16 Aug
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 17 Aug
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 21 Aug
Tue 22 Aug
Wed 23 Aug
Thu 24 Aug
Mon 28 Aug
Tue 29 Aug
Wed 30 Aug
Thu 31 Aug
September 2017
Mon 4 Sep
Tue 5 Sep
Wed 6 Sep
Thu 7 Sep
Fri 8 Sep
Mon 11 Sep
Tue 12 Sep
Wed 13 Sep
Thu 14 Sep
Fri 15 Sep
Mon 18 Sep
Tue 19 Sep
Wed 20 Sep
Thu 21 Sep
Fri 22 Sep
Mon 25 Sep
Tue 26 Sep
Wed 27 Sep
Thu 28 Sep
Fri 29 Sep
October 2017
Mon 2 Oct
Tue 3 Oct
Wed 4 Oct
Thu 5 Oct
Mon 9 Oct
Tue 10 Oct
Wed 11 Oct
Thu 12 Oct
Mon 16 Oct
Tue 17 Oct
Wed 18 Oct
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 19 Oct
Mon 23 Oct
Tue 24 Oct
Wed 25 Oct
Thu 26 Oct
Mon 30 Oct
Tue 31 Oct
November 2017
Wed 1 Nov
Thu 2 Nov
Fri 3 Nov
Mon 6 Nov
Tue 7 Nov
Wed 8 Nov
Thu 9 Nov
Mon 13 Nov
Tue 14 Nov
Wed 15 Nov
Thu 16 Nov
Mon 20 Nov
Tue 21 Nov
Wed 22 Nov
Thu 23 Nov
Mon 27 Nov
Tue 28 Nov
Wed 29 Nov
Thu 30 Nov
January 2018
Thu 25 Jan
March 2018
Thu 8 Mar
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 19 Mar
June 2018
Mon 11 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.