Photo of Medieval Times live-action event

Dinner & Tournament

Adult: $62.95, Children 12 & under: $36.95

Tax, Processing Fees, and Gratuities are not included.
June 2018
Mon 18 Jun
Tue 19 Jun
Wed 20 Jun
Thu 21 Jun
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Mon 25 Jun
Tue 26 Jun
July 2018
Wed 4 Jul
Fri 6 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 8 Jul
Mon 9 Jul
Tue 10 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Wed 11 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Thu 12 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 15 Jul
Thu 19 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Fri 20 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 22 Jul
Fri 27 Jul
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 29 Jul
Mon 30 Jul
Tue 31 Jul
August 2018
Wed 1 Aug
Thu 2 Aug
Sun 5 Aug
Mon 6 Aug
Tue 7 Aug
Wed 8 Aug
Thu 9 Aug
Sun 12 Aug
Mon 13 Aug
Tue 14 Aug
Wed 15 Aug
Thu 16 Aug
Fri 17 Aug
Sun 19 Aug
Mon 20 Aug
Tue 21 Aug
Wed 22 Aug
Thu 23 Aug
Fri 24 Aug
Sun 26 Aug
Mon 27 Aug
Tue 28 Aug
Wed 29 Aug
Thu 30 Aug
Fri 31 Aug
September 2018
Mon 3 Sep
Tue 4 Sep
Wed 5 Sep
Thu 6 Sep
Fri 7 Sep
Sat 8 Sep
Sun 9 Sep
Mon 10 Sep
Tue 11 Sep
Wed 12 Sep
Thu 13 Sep
Fri 14 Sep
Sun 16 Sep
Mon 17 Sep
Tue 18 Sep
Wed 19 Sep
Thu 20 Sep
Fri 21 Sep
Sat 22 Sep
Sun 23 Sep
Mon 24 Sep
Tue 25 Sep
Wed 26 Sep
Thu 27 Sep
Fri 28 Sep
Sat 29 Sep
Sun 30 Sep
October 2018
Mon 1 Oct
Tue 2 Oct
Wed 3 Oct
Thu 4 Oct
Fri 5 Oct
Sun 7 Oct
Mon 8 Oct
Tue 9 Oct
Wed 10 Oct
Thu 11 Oct
Fri 12 Oct
Sun 14 Oct
Mon 15 Oct
Tue 16 Oct
Wed 17 Oct
Thu 18 Oct
Fri 19 Oct
Sun 21 Oct
Mon 22 Oct
Tue 23 Oct
Wed 24 Oct
Thu 25 Oct
Fri 26 Oct
* Please call group sales at 866-543-5278 for more information and pricing.
Sun 28 Oct
Tue 30 Oct
Wed 31 Oct
November 2018
Thu 1 Nov
Fri 2 Nov
Sun 4 Nov
Mon 5 Nov
Tue 6 Nov
Wed 7 Nov
Thu 8 Nov
Fri 9 Nov
Sun 11 Nov
Mon 12 Nov
Tue 13 Nov
Wed 14 Nov
Thu 15 Nov
Fri 16 Nov
Sun 18 Nov
Mon 19 Nov
Tue 20 Nov
Wed 21 Nov
Sun 25 Nov
Mon 26 Nov
Tue 27 Nov
Wed 28 Nov
Thu 29 Nov
Fri 30 Nov
December 2018
Sun 2 Dec
Tue 4 Dec
Wed 5 Dec
Thu 6 Dec
Fri 7 Dec
Sun 9 Dec
Mon 10 Dec
Tue 11 Dec
Wed 12 Dec
Thu 13 Dec
Fri 14 Dec
Mon 17 Dec
Tue 18 Dec
Wed 19 Dec
Thu 20 Dec
Fri 21 Dec
June 2019
Thu 20 Jun