A 90-minute show

There's enough action here to keep your students talking about this field trip for the rest of the year.

A Four-Course Lunch

Nobody will go home hungry after enjoying a feast fit for a king in this 11th Century Castle.

An Educational Presentation

We have everything to make your lesson plans come to life for your students!

The student program at Medieval Times Dinner & Tournament enhances your classroom lesson by producing an educational and entertaining program for students of all ages. Use these learning materials to supplement your medieval lesson plan before your epic 11th-Century field trip!

Field Trip Pricing $32.50 * Per Person
*Prices do not include applicable taxes or gratuities.

One complimentary admission for every 25 paid

Contact Group Sales (416) 260-1170 ext. 2619

Homeschoolers Welcome!

Any homeschooled student is welcome at any of our Educational Matinees with no group minimum! Contact us to learn more about attending Medieval Times with your homeschoolers.

Contact Group Sales

(416) 260-1170

2017 - 2018 Matinee Show Dates

Doors open 1 hour prior to the show. Dates and times subject to change.
May, 2018
Tue, May 29 - 11:30 am
Tue, May 29 - 5:00 pm
Wed, May 30 - 11:30 am
Thu, May 31 - 11:30 am
June, 2018
Fri, Jun 1 - 11:30 am
Mon, Jun 4 - 11:30 am
Wed, Jun 6 - 11:30 am
Thu, Jun 7 - 11:30 am
Tue, Jun 12 - 11:30 am
Thu, Jun 14 - 11:30 am
October, 2018
Thu, Oct 18 - 11:30 am
November, 2018
Thu, Nov 15 - 11:30 am
March, 2019
Thu, Mar 7 - 11:30 am
Thu, Mar 21 - 11:30 am
May, 2019
Thu, May 9 - 11:30 am
November, 2018
Thu, Nov 1 - 11:00 am
Fri, Nov 2 - 11:00 am
Thu, Nov 8 - 11:00 am
Fri, Nov 9 - 11:00 am
Thu, Nov 15 - 11:00 am
Wed, Nov 28 - 11:00 am
December, 2018
Thu, Dec 6 - 11:00 am
February, 2019
Fri, Feb 1 - 11:00 am
Thu, Feb 28 - 11:00 am
May, 2018
Thu, May 31 - 11:00 am
June, 2018
Fri, Jun 1 - 11:00 am
Wed, Jun 6 - 11:00 am
Thu, Jun 7 - 11:00 am
Thu, Jun 14 - 11:00 am
November, 2018
Thu, Nov 8 - 11:00 am
Fri, Nov 9 - 11:00 am
Fri, Nov 16 - 11:00 am
December, 2018
Thu, Dec 6 - 11:00 am
Thu, Dec 13 - 11:00 am
October, 2018
Fri, Oct 26 - 11:30 am
September, 2018
Fri, Sep 21 - 11:00 am
October, 2018
Fri, Oct 12 - 11:00 am
Thu, Oct 18 - 11:00 am
Fri, Oct 19 - 11:00 am
Wed, Oct 24 - 11:00 am
Fri, Oct 26 - 11:00 am
November, 2018
Fri, Nov 9 - 11:00 am
Tue, Nov 13 - 11:00 am
Thu, Nov 15 - 11:00 am
Fri, Nov 16 - 11:00 am
Fri, Nov 30 - 11:00 am
December, 2018
Fri, Dec 7 - 11:00 am
January, 2019
Fri, Jan 25 - 11:00 am
February, 2019
Thu, Feb 7 - 11:00 am
Fri, Feb 15 - 11:00 am
March, 2019
Fri, Mar 1 - 11:00 am
Fri, Mar 8 - 11:00 am
Fri, Mar 15 - 11:00 am
Thu, Mar 21 - 11:00 am
Fri, Mar 22 - 11:00 am
Wed, Mar 27 - 11:00 am
April, 2019
Fri, Apr 12 - 11:00 am
Thu, Apr 18 - 11:00 am
Fri, Apr 19 - 11:00 am
Wed, Apr 24 - 11:00 am
Thu, Apr 25 - 11:00 am
Fri, Apr 26 - 11:00 am
May, 2019
Thu, May 2 - 11:00 am
Fri, May 3 - 11:00 am
Wed, May 8 - 11:00 am
Thu, May 9 - 11:00 am
Fri, May 10 - 11:00 am
Tue, May 14 - 11:00 am
Wed, May 15 - 11:00 am
Thu, May 16 - 11:00 am
Fri, May 17 - 11:00 am
September, 2019
Fri, Sep 20 - 11:00 am
May, 2018
Tue, May 29 - 11:00 am
Tue, May 29 - 1:30 pm
Wed, May 30 - 11:00 am
Thu, May 31 - 11:00 am
June, 2018
Fri, Jun 1 - 11:00 am
Mon, Jun 4 - 11:00 am
Tue, Jun 5 - 11:00 am
Wed, Jun 6 - 11:00 am
Thu, Jun 7 - 11:00 am
Thu, Jun 7 - 1:30 pm
Fri, Jun 8 - 11:00 am
Mon, Jun 11 - 11:00 am
Tue, Jun 12 - 11:00 am
Tue, Jun 12 - 1:30 pm
Wed, Jun 13 - 11:00 am
Wed, Jun 13 - 1:30 pm
Thu, Jun 14 - 11:00 am
Thu, Jun 14 - 1:30 pm
Fri, Jun 15 - 11:00 am
Mon, Jun 18 - 11:00 am
Tue, Jun 19 - 11:00 am
Wed, Jun 20 - 11:00 am
Thu, Jun 21 - 11:00 am
Fri, Jun 22 - 11:00 am
May, 2018
Thu, May 31 - 11:30 am
June, 2018
Fri, Jun 1 - 11:30 am
November, 2018
Fri, Nov 2 - 11:30 am
Thu, Nov 8 - 11:30 am
Thu, Nov 29 - 11:30 am
Fri, Nov 30 - 10:30 am
December, 2018
Thu, Dec 6 - 11:00 am
January, 2019
Fri, Jan 25 - 11:30 am
February, 2019
Thu, Feb 14 - 11:00 am
Fri, Feb 15 - 11:30 am
Fri, Feb 22 - 10:30 am
Thu, Feb 28 - 11:30 am
April, 2019
Thu, Apr 11 - 11:30 am
May, 2019
Fri, May 3 - 11:30 am
May, 2018
Tue, May 29 - 11:00 am
Wed, May 30 - 11:00 am
Thu, May 31 - 11:00 am
June, 2018
Fri, Jun 1 - 11:00 am
Tue, Jun 5 - 11:00 am
Wed, Jun 6 - 11:00 am
Thu, Jun 14 - 11:00 am
October, 2018
Fri, Oct 12 - 11:00 am
Fri, Oct 19 - 11:00 am
November, 2018
Fri, Nov 2 - 11:00 am
Wed, Nov 7 - 11:00 am
Thu, Nov 29 - 11:00 am
December, 2018
Thu, Dec 6 - 11:00 am
Thu, Dec 13 - 11:00 am
February, 2019
Wed, Feb 27 - 11:00 am
March, 2019
Fri, Mar 15 - 11:00 am
April, 2019
Thu, Apr 11 - 11:00 am
Wed, Apr 17 - 11:00 am
Fri, Apr 19 - 11:00 am
Fri, Apr 26 - 11:00 am
May, 2019
Wed, May 1 - 11:00 am
Thu, May 2 - 11:00 am
Fri, May 3 - 11:00 am
Tue, May 7 - 11:00 am
Wed, May 8 - 11:00 am
Thu, May 9 - 11:00 am
Fri, May 10 - 11:00 am
Tue, May 14 - 11:00 am
Wed, May 15 - 11:00 am
Thu, May 16 - 11:00 am
Fri, May 17 - 11:00 am
Tue, May 21 - 11:00 am
Wed, May 22 - 11:00 am
Thu, May 23 - 11:00 am
Fri, May 24 - 11:00 am
Tue, May 28 - 11:00 am
Wed, May 29 - 11:00 am
Thu, May 30 - 11:00 am
Fri, May 31 - 11:00 am
May, 2018
Tue, May 29 - 11:00 am
Wed, May 30 - 11:00 am
Thu, May 31 - 11:00 am
June, 2018
Fri, Jun 1 - 11:00 am
Tue, Jun 5 - 11:00 am
Wed, Jun 6 - 11:00 am
Thu, Jun 7 - 11:00 am
Fri, Jun 8 - 11:00 am
Tue, Jun 12 - 11:00 am
Wed, Jun 13 - 11:00 am
Thu, Jun 14 - 11:00 am
Fri, Jun 15 - 11:00 am
Mon, Jun 18 - 11:00 am
Tue, Jun 19 - 11:00 am
Wed, Jun 20 - 11:00 am
Thu, Jun 21 - 11:00 am
Thu, Jun 21 - 2:00 pm
Fri, Jun 22 - 11:00 am
Mon, Jun 25 - 11:00 am
Tue, Jun 26 - 11:00 am

Hang on to your helmet. The show is about to begin.

Contact our local Group Sales Team by filling out the form below.