Scouts and their families can enjoy an exclusive scout show

ALL SCOUTS RECEIVE THE MEDIEVAL TIMES PARTICIPATION PATCH FREE!

Dates

September
Sat, Sep 23 - 2:00 pm
December
Sat, Dec 2 - 4:30 pm
January
Sun, Jan 14 - 5:00 pm
February
Sun, Feb 18 - 5:00 pm
March
Sat, Mar 10 - 1:30 pm
June
Sun, Jun 10 - 5:00 pm
July
Sat, Jul 22 - 12:00 pm
November
Sat, Nov 11 - 12:00 pm
March
Sat, Mar 10 - 12:00 pm
Sat, Mar 17 - 12:00 pm
October
Sun, Oct 22 - 2:00 pm
June
Sun, Jun 25 - 4:30 pm
July
Sun, Jul 9 - 4:30 pm
Sat, Jul 15 - 4:30 pm
Sun, Jul 16 - 1:30 pm
Sun, Jul 23 - 1:30 pm
Sun, Jul 30 - 1:30 pm
Sun, Jul 30 - 4:30 pm
August
Sun, Aug 6 - 1:30 pm
Sat, Aug 12 - 1:30 pm
Sat, Aug 19 - 1:30 pm
Sun, Aug 20 - 1:30 pm
Sun, Aug 20 - 4:30 pm
Sat, Aug 26 - 4:30 pm
Sun, Aug 27 - 1:30 pm
September
Sat, Sep 2 - 1:30 pm
Sat, Sep 9 - 4:30 pm
Sun, Sep 10 - 4:30 pm
Sun, Sep 17 - 4:30 pm
Sun, Sep 24 - 4:30 pm