Live Performance & Feast

Bill Of Fare: Garlic Bread, Oven Roasted Chicken Quarter, Sweet Buttered Corn, Herb-Roasted Potato, Pastry of the Castle, bottled Water.

(Vegetarian, Halal and Kosher available with advance notice. Kosher Meal - market price)

2017 Summer Dates

June, 2018
Wed, Jun 27 - 12:00 pm
August, 2017
Fri, Aug 18 - 11:30 am
July, 2018
Thu, Jul 5 - 11:30 am
Fri, Jul 6 - 11:30 am
Tue, Jul 10 - 11:30 am
Wed, Jul 11 - 11:30 am
Thu, Jul 12 - 11:30 am
Fri, Jul 13 - 11:30 am
Tue, Jul 17 - 11:30 am
Wed, Jul 18 - 11:30 am
Thu, Jul 19 - 11:30 am
Fri, Jul 20 - 11:30 am
Tue, Jul 24 - 11:30 am
Wed, Jul 25 - 11:30 am
Thu, Jul 26 - 11:30 am
Fri, Jul 27 - 11:30 am
Tue, Jul 31 - 11:30 am
August, 2018
Wed, Aug 1 - 11:30 am
Thu, Aug 2 - 11:30 am
Fri, Aug 3 - 11:30 am
Tue, Aug 7 - 11:30 am
Wed, Aug 8 - 11:30 am
Thu, Aug 9 - 11:30 am
Fri, Aug 10 - 11:30 am
Tue, Aug 14 - 1:00 pm
Wed, Aug 15 - 11:30 am
Thu, Aug 16 - 11:30 am
Fri, Aug 17 - 11:30 am
June, 2018
Thu, Jun 28 - 11:30 am
July, 2018
Fri, Jul 13 - 11:30 am
Thu, Jul 26 - 11:30 am
August, 2018
Thu, Aug 9 - 11:30 am
June, 2018
Fri, Jun 22 - 11:00 am
Wed, Jun 27 - 11:00 am
July, 2018
Wed, Jul 11 - 11:00 am
Thu, Jul 12 - 11:00 am
Wed, Jul 18 - 11:00 am
Fri, Jul 20 - 11:00 am
Thu, Jul 26 - 11:00 am
August, 2018
Wed, Aug 1 - 11:00 am
Wed, Aug 8 - 11:00 am