Scouts and their families can enjoy an exclusive scout show

ALL SCOUTS RECEIVE THE MEDIEVAL TIMES PARTICIPATION PATCH FOR FREE!

SCOUT SHOWS FEATURE A 20-MINUTE EDUCATIONAL PRESENTATION FOLLOWING THE ALL NEW SHOW: THE FALCON PRESENTATION - CARE & TRAINING OF HORSES - MEET THE MEDIEVAL TIMES CAST.
Doors open at 10:45 AM. Lunch & Show start promptly at 12:00 PM. Scout presentation to follow. 
Can't attend the scout show? Scout parties of 15 or more are welcome to all dinner shows at a discounted rate!
 

Dates

September
Sat, Sep 23 - 2:00 pm
July
Sat, Jul 22 - 12:00 pm
November
Sat, Nov 11 - 12:00 pm
March
Sat, Mar 10 - 12:00 pm
Sat, Mar 17 - 12:00 pm
May
Sat, May 27 - 1:30 pm
June
Sat, Jun 3 - 4:30 pm
Sun, Jun 4 - 4:30 pm
Sat, Jun 10 - 4:30 pm
Sun, Jun 11 - 1:30 pm
Sun, Jun 25 - 4:30 pm
July
Sun, Jul 9 - 4:30 pm
Sat, Jul 15 - 4:30 pm
Sun, Jul 16 - 1:30 pm
Sun, Jul 23 - 1:30 pm
Sun, Jul 30 - 1:30 pm
Sun, Jul 30 - 4:30 pm
August
Sun, Aug 6 - 1:30 pm
Sat, Aug 12 - 1:30 pm
Sat, Aug 19 - 1:30 pm
Sun, Aug 20 - 1:30 pm
Sun, Aug 20 - 4:30 pm
Sat, Aug 26 - 4:30 pm
Sun, Aug 27 - 1:30 pm
September
Sat, Sep 2 - 1:30 pm
Sat, Sep 9 - 4:30 pm
Sun, Sep 10 - 4:30 pm
Sun, Sep 17 - 4:30 pm
Sun, Sep 24 - 4:30 pm