A 90-minute show

There's enough action here to keep your students talking about this field trip for the rest of the year.

A Four-Course Lunch

Nobody will go home hungry after enjoying a feast fit for a king in this 11th Century Castle.

An Educational Presentation

We have everything to make your lesson plans come to life for your students!

The student program at Medieval Times Dinner & Tournament enhances your classroom lesson by producing an educational and entertaining program for students of all ages. Use these learning materials to supplement your medieval lesson plan before your epic 11th-Century field trip!

Field Trip Pricing $28.50 * Per Person (no rate increase)
*Prices do not include applicable taxes or gratuities.

Contact Group Sales (770) 225-0495

Homeschoolers Welcome!

Any homeschooled student is welcome at any of our Educational Matinees with no group minimum! Contact us to learn more about attending Medieval Times with your homeschoolers.

Call For More Info

1-(888)-WE-JOUST

2017 - 2018 Matinee Show Dates

Doors open 1 hour and 15 minutes prior to the show. Dates and times subject to change.
October
Wed, Oct 18 - 11:30 am
November
Tue, Nov 14 - 11:30 am
Thu, Nov 16 - 11:30 am
December
Wed, Dec 13 - 11:30 am
January, 2018
Wed, Jan 17 - 11:30 am
Thu, Jan 18 - 11:30 am
Wed, Jan 24 - 11:30 am
Thu, Jan 25 - 11:30 am
February, 2018
Thu, Feb 1 - 11:30 am
Tue, Feb 6 - 11:30 am
Thu, Feb 8 - 11:30 am
Thu, Feb 15 - 11:30 am
Fri, Feb 16 - 11:30 am
Wed, Feb 21 - 11:30 am
Thu, Feb 22 - 11:30 am
Tue, Feb 27 - 11:30 am
Wed, Feb 28 - 11:30 am
March, 2018
Tue, Mar 6 - 11:30 am
Thu, Mar 8 - 11:30 am
Tue, Mar 13 - 11:30 am
Thu, Mar 15 - 11:30 am
Wed, Mar 21 - 11:30 am
Thu, Mar 22 - 11:30 am
Thu, Mar 29 - 11:30 am
April, 2018
Wed, Apr 11 - 11:30 am
Thu, Apr 12 - 11:30 am
Tue, Apr 17 - 11:30 am
Thu, Apr 19 - 11:30 am
Wed, Apr 25 - 11:30 am
Thu, Apr 26 - 11:30 am
May, 2018
Thu, May 3 - 11:30 am
Tue, May 8 - 11:30 am
Thu, May 10 - 11:30 am
Mon, May 14 - 11:30 am
Tue, May 15 - 11:30 am
Wed, May 16 - 11:30 am
Thu, May 17 - 11:30 am
Fri, May 18 - 11:30 am
Tue, May 22 - 11:30 am
Wed, May 23 - 11:30 am
Thu, May 24 - 11:30 am
Wed, May 30 - 11:30 am
June, 2018
Fri, Jun 1 - 11:30 am
Mon, Jun 4 - 11:30 am
Tue, Jun 5 - 11:30 am
Wed, Jun 6 - 11:30 am
Thu, Jun 7 - 11:30 am
Mon, Jun 11 - 11:30 am
Tue, Jun 12 - 11:30 am
Thu, Jun 14 - 11:30 am
November
Fri, Nov 3 - 11:00 am
Thu, Nov 9 - 11:00 am
Fri, Nov 10 - 11:00 am
Wed, Nov 15 - 11:00 am
Thu, Nov 16 - 11:00 am
Wed, Nov 29 - 11:00 am
December
Fri, Dec 8 - 11:00 am
October
Thu, Oct 12 - 11:00 am
Fri, Oct 20 - 11:00 am
Thu, Oct 26 - 11:00 am
November
Thu, Nov 2 - 11:00 am
Fri, Nov 3 - 11:00 am
Wed, Nov 8 - 11:00 am
Fri, Nov 10 - 11:00 am
Thu, Nov 16 - 11:00 am
Fri, Nov 17 - 11:00 am
December
Fri, Dec 1 - 11:00 am
Thu, Dec 7 - 11:00 am
Fri, Dec 8 - 11:00 am
Thu, Dec 14 - 11:00 am
Fri, Dec 15 - 11:00 am
April, 2018
Fri, Apr 6 - 11:00 am
October
Fri, Oct 27 - 11:30 am
November
Thu, Nov 9 - 11:30 am
Fri, Nov 17 - 11:30 am
December
Fri, Dec 1 - 11:30 am
September
Fri, Sep 22 - 11:00 am
October
Fri, Oct 6 - 11:00 am
Wed, Oct 11 - 11:00 am
Fri, Oct 13 - 11:00 am
Wed, Oct 18 - 11:00 am
Fri, Oct 27 - 11:00 am
November
Thu, Nov 9 - 11:00 am
Fri, Nov 10 - 11:00 am
Thu, Nov 16 - 11:00 am
Fri, Nov 17 - 11:00 am
Tue, Nov 28 - 11:00 am
Thu, Nov 30 - 11:00 am
December
Fri, Dec 1 - 11:00 am
January, 2018
Fri, Jan 26 - 11:00 am
February, 2018
Wed, Feb 14 - 11:00 am
Fri, Feb 16 - 11:00 am
Fri, Feb 23 - 11:00 am
March, 2018
Fri, Mar 2 - 11:00 am
Fri, Mar 9 - 11:00 am
Fri, Mar 16 - 11:00 am
Thu, Mar 22 - 11:00 am
Thu, Mar 29 - 11:00 am
April, 2018
Fri, Apr 13 - 11:00 am
Thu, Apr 19 - 11:00 am
Fri, Apr 20 - 11:00 am
Wed, Apr 25 - 11:00 am
Fri, Apr 27 - 11:00 am
May, 2018
Wed, May 2 - 11:00 am
Thu, May 3 - 11:00 am
Fri, May 4 - 11:00 am
Tue, May 8 - 11:00 am
Wed, May 9 - 11:00 am
Thu, May 10 - 11:00 am
Fri, May 11 - 11:00 am
Tue, May 15 - 11:00 am
Wed, May 16 - 11:00 am
Thu, May 17 - 11:00 am
Fri, May 18 - 11:00 am
June
Fri, Jun 23 - 11:00 am
October
Fri, Oct 20 - 11:00 am
November
Thu, Nov 2 - 11:00 am
Thu, Nov 9 - 11:00 am
Thu, Nov 16 - 11:00 am
Fri, Nov 17 - 11:00 am
Thu, Nov 30 - 11:00 am
December
Thu, Dec 7 - 11:00 am
Fri, Dec 8 - 11:00 am
Wed, Dec 13 - 11:00 am
Thu, Dec 14 - 11:00 am
Fri, Dec 15 - 11:00 am
November
Thu, Nov 9 - 11:30 am
February, 2018
Thu, Feb 15 - 11:30 am
Fri, Feb 23 - 11:30 am
March, 2018
Fri, Mar 2 - 11:30 am
Fri, Mar 23 - 11:30 am
Thu, Mar 29 - 11:30 am
April, 2018
Fri, Apr 27 - 11:30 am
October
Fri, Oct 20 - 11:00 am
November
Fri, Nov 3 - 11:00 am
Wed, Nov 8 - 11:00 am
December
Fri, Dec 8 - 11:00 am
Thu, Dec 14 - 11:00 am
February, 2018
Thu, Feb 8 - 11:00 am
Wed, Feb 28 - 11:00 am
March, 2018
Fri, Mar 9 - 11:00 am
Fri, Mar 16 - 11:00 am
April, 2018
Thu, Apr 12 - 11:00 am
Wed, Apr 18 - 11:00 am
Fri, Apr 20 - 11:00 am
Fri, Apr 27 - 11:00 am
May, 2018
Wed, May 2 - 11:00 am
Thu, May 3 - 11:00 am
Fri, May 4 - 11:00 am
Tue, May 8 - 11:00 am
Wed, May 9 - 11:00 am
Thu, May 10 - 11:00 am
Fri, May 11 - 11:00 am
Tue, May 15 - 11:00 am
Wed, May 16 - 11:00 am
Thu, May 17 - 11:00 am
Fri, May 18 - 11:00 am
Tue, May 22 - 11:00 am
Wed, May 23 - 11:00 am
Thu, May 24 - 11:00 am
Fri, May 25 - 11:00 am
Tue, May 29 - 11:00 am
Wed, May 30 - 11:00 am
Thu, May 31 - 11:00 am
June, 2018
Fri, Jun 1 - 11:00 am
Tue, Jun 5 - 11:00 am
Wed, Jun 6 - 11:00 am
June
Fri, Jun 23 - 11:00 am
Mon, Jun 26 - 11:00 am
Tue, Jun 27 - 11:00 am

Hang on to your helmet. The show is about to begin.

Contact our local Group Sales Team by filling out the form below.